Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chioggia

Ottimo Hotel a pochi minuti dal centro

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Location: Hotel a pochi passi dal centro.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel a fine maggio, l'accoglienza è stata ottima e il personale molto disponibile (gentilissima la ragazza italiana della reception). Le stanze sono molto curate e pulite. L'hotel si trova a pochi passi dal centro ma in una zona tranquilla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Possibly the best hotel experience I have ever had. The hotel was very well located close to the town. It has been recently renovated and the room and the hotel are magnificent and spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The hotel staff were possibly the best I have ever encountered. The breakfasts were wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel and this is the only hotel I would stay in if I ever returned to Mykonos .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel with good location in Mykonos town.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Good location close to everything in town, nice breakfast and nice pool area.
Cons: Rooms are small
Location: All the good places in Mykonos town are within walking distance
I stayed at this hotel with my wife and child and it was our first visit to Mykonos. The best thing of this hotel was its location, within walking distance to all the best places in Mykonos town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Hotel in guter Lage,klein,gut ausgestattet,freundl

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Lage und Freundlichkeit
Cons: Bei EG Zimmern kann jeder Vorbeigehende ins Zimmer schauen. Wenn Vorhänge zu, dann sehr dunkel.
Location: Gute Lage oberhalb Dorfkern.
Zimmer sind klein 18-20 qm aber sehr funktionell eingerichtet . Nur 1 Person kann ins kleine Bad. Ausblicke auf Stadt u. Meer je nach Zimmerlage. Sollte nicht im EG sondern in höheren Zimmern wohnen. Nicht täuschen lassen von Begriff Superior Room . Sehr gutes freundliches Service, Küche o.k. Vorteilhafter kurzer Weg ins Dorf.Poolbereich windgeschützt . Leider Abends sehr laute Musik in Poolbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, In

Trip to Mykonos

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Couldn't be happier than with our stay at this hotel. The location is great--convenient both to walk into town to shop and eat as well as close enough to walk to catch the bus to the beaches. Hotel staff could not have been more accomodating and helpful. We were even upgraded to a beautiful suite due to a slight delay in checkin. Rooms and hotel itself are beautiful. Can not say too mant nice things. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield/london

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
When arriving in Mykonos I new the little trip would be a winner. The hotel was incredible ... The staff were the friendliest people iv ever come across within a hotel. More than happy to help. Position was perfecto ! Just a strol down into town, in what I think was around 30 seconds. I chose the standard room but oh my this is not standard ! The room had a calm chic feeling, with beautiful decor and a balcony perfect for catching the evening sun... I can not fault this what so ever, I booked it for a 5 day holiday I'd planned for my boyfriends birthday. He was certainly not disappointed, and as discussed we will be returning. No faults, I promise you, you will not be dissapointed, the price is more than reasonable even if I was looking for cheaper, I have no regrets spending the money I paid. I would say you get more for your money if anything. Thank you to semeli for an incredible and enjoyable stay 😃.. Much love from the Osborne booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lower Kingswood

Fantasic hotel within 10 min walk of harbour

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: excellent food and friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: only 10 min walk to harbour so the whole town was in easy walking distance
First time visit to Mykonos and would recommend anyone to stay at Semeli. really friendly staff nothing and was too much trouble. I had an excellent equipped single room within 5 steps to my own Jacuzzi. breakfast had a fantasic choice and the evening menu was definitely a 5 staff gourmet treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel - Ideal Central Location w/ a View

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms are top-notch with thoughtfully designed lighting and clean white surfaces.
Location: Ideal location. Downtown is walkable (<10 min) and getting out of town is also quick and straightforward.
The Semeli boasts lovely views of the Aegean, being as it is located slightly up the hill from downtown. I highly recommend this location as it's both walkable from downtown (after dinner and drinks) and also outside the pedestrianized zone, so that you can easily park your vehicle (which you'll need to get to the beach during the day!). The hotel's staff are polite and helpful, happy to arrange anything you need to make your stay more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marina from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
A localização do hotel é excelente, os funcionários são atenciosos, a infra-estrutura e o café da manhã são muito bons.