Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ferrara

Ultimi 2 gg a Mykonos

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Maria, la proprietaria, è stata gentilissima. Ci è venuta a prendere al porto (arrivavamo da Naxos ) e l'ultimo giorno ci ha accompagnato in aeroporto. La camera era in pieno centro a mykonos ed aveva anche un terrazzino da cui c'era una vista eccezionale sulla città. In pochi minuti a piedi si poteva raggiungere sia il porto vecchio che la fermata principale dei bus (fabrika ). A due passi della camera abbiamo trovato (SAKIS ) una taverna dove si mangiava bene e si spendeva il giusto per mangiare greco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ミコノスタウンの中心部にあり、アクセスは良好

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: ■バスルーム お湯が出なかった。 シャワーカーテンがないため、浴びると全体が水浸しになる。 また、バスルーム自体が離れにあるため、いちいち部屋の鍵を閉めるのが億劫だった。
Location: 文句なし
■ロケーション ミコノスタウンの中心地にあり、バス停も割りと近いため、アクセスは非常に良いと思う。 予約するとすぐにホテル側から空港送迎サービスの案内があり、無料であったため利用することに。 迎えに来てくれたのはおそらく50代くらいの女性。フレンドリーで気さくな方だった。 ちなみに案内されたのは看板も何もない普通の住宅のようなところ。自力では絶対に見つけることは不可能なので、送迎サービスを利用されることを強くお勧めします。 ■ホテル 私はシングルルームに宿泊。スーツケースを広げることが出来ないくらい狭かった。 また、バスルームが離れにあるため不便。 ミコノスタウンの中心にあり、メインストリートからも非常に近いので、深夜まで人の声や音楽がうるさい。くつろげる部屋ではない。逆に言うと、メインストリートから近いので遊びにはうってつけだと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location, but bed was very uncomfortable. The staff were really nice and picked us up from port for free, so that's a huge plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Tre giorni fantastici!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Classica sistemazione nel centro di mykonos town posizione davvero fantastica per chi ama trascorrere le serate circondati da locali e gente che si diverte fino al mattino titolare della struttura gentilissima e disponibilissima a qualsiasi ora!!! Sempre la nostra prima scelta!!!!
5 out of 5
by jeff from Seattle WA

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay at Studio Eleni.... Maria and her sister Georgia were amazing ... Picked us up and dropped us off at port .. made sure we had everything we needed including a great deal for a scooter for our stay on Mykonos. Not a big fancy place but clean and comfortable and right in the heart of OLD town with easy access to the windmills Little Venice and all the rest there is to offer on Mykonos .. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Romelia from Michigan

Definitely staying here again!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Studio Eleni is in a prime location. It's within walking distance to everything and you get free shuttle from the airport.
3 out of 5
by Alex

Bom staff e local falta wifi e banheiro adequado

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muito atencioso o pessoal do Hotel, me buscou e me levou ao aeroporto, mas fiquei em um quarto onde não pegava wifi e tinha que ficar la fora se quisesse, o banheiro nao tinha condições de tomar banho sem alagar todo ele.Falta arrumar esses detalhes pelo valor que é cobrado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

島の中心に近く交通の便もいい

Posted Jan 13, 2016
冬に利用したため、破格で朝食付、しかも綺麗だったので嬉しかった。スタッフの対応も◎ ただ、部屋のインターネット環境が良くなく、リビングに行かないと行けなかった。2人旅行で、部屋の鍵はカードキーだったため、リビングに軽々と行くことも出来ず…。そこだけが残念でした。
3 out of 5
by MEI from Hongkong

Small room but good location

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
房間內是沒有wifi的,必須到樓下用wifi. 房間比較殘舊,而且洗手間的門鎖是壞的。但很靠近windmills 等景點
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
旅館老板在船抵達時就開車來接送,很體貼。而且個性熱情又開朗,讓人初到一個地方就感受到溫暖。 旅館就位於小威尼斯、五座風車附近,搭公車去海灘或是搭船到delos島都很方便。