Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location, but bed was very uncomfortable. The staff were really nice and picked us up from port for free, so that's a huge plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in little Venise

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Great location in little Venise, nice views. Unfortunately, a little noisy. Room and bathroom not so comfortable and wifi works on and off (it seems to be the case all over Greece).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

terrible

Posted Aug 4, 2015
the shower is above the toilet !!!!!!!! the worst place that i ever stay !!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: shower way too small. very steep stairs to walk up and down and dangerous especially with luggage.
Location: little venice, restaurants
just the location was reasonably good about this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the very center of Mykonos town

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It's more like a furnished rooms, no hotel desk, you are simply given the keys and the room is yours. Maria the owner is nice, she arranges the pick up from airport/port, and the transfer when leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Greek hospitality

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Central location, clean, a modern standard of decoration.
Cons: Wi-fi
We were met at the airport by Maria who was friendly and empathetic that our flight was slightly delayed. We are really glad we were driven and then escorted to the apartment as I have been to Mykonos on many occasions, but haven't visited it in at least twelve years. the apartment opposite the Alpha bank was really centrally located but it was up on the second floor, praise the Lord! As the streets of Mykonos are very busy and loud from 6pm to the early. The flat was quiet apart from the late comings and goings of the room next to us. The air-conditioning was really good and helpful as we didn't want to leave the windows open during the night. We were shocked to be asked to pay for our room in cash as my assumption was that they get the money directly from expedia, But the owner's mother accepted that we could check our credit card account to make sure we weren't paying twice and we were allowed to pay in the morning Overall, we were impressed by the room which had been refurbished to a high standard. The shower room was amazing, marbled and lots of room. The wifi, however, left a lot to be desired. It was virtually non-existent but I was going to buy a Greek simcard for my phone. This cost €15 for 500mb from the Vodafone shop in Mykonos. Unfortunately, the OTE shop had run out of pay as you go sims @ €5 for the same amount of data.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MPB

Nie studio if you wanna be in city center

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Located in the heart of Mykonos, this quiet room will accommodate anyone who doesn't spend much time in their room. Very clean, friendly owners and a bathroom fully upgraded (its on the balcony though; a closed cabin). Perfect if you're traveling alone or with another fellow. I would go back without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jaipur

Average property

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Average property no heating not catching WiFi in room good location but no facility but owner is very helpful always have pick up n drop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by george from LONDON

Great

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very centralised,spacious clean room
rooms very clean,plenty of space and right in the heart of Mykonos town.Either way you were only a few minutes walk from the buses to take you to the beaches and a few minutes walk to the port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio Eleni, Mykonos

Posted Sep 25, 2012
The staff at Studio Eleni were very friendly and willing to help us out. The position is excellent - right in the centre of the town. Great value for money, would stay there again!!