Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We picked this hotel predominately for its location and price. It was a 10 minute walk in to the town centre (a fairly steep road with no pavement but lots of people walked it and the cars have you a wide berth!) but this meant it was in a quieter location and you could enjoy sitting out on your balcony without overlooking the road. The staff were all lovely, the breakfast was good and the swimming pool was large with lots of comfortable sun loungers to relax on. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This a great little hotel. Good location, nice room with a huge terrace, delicious breakfast outside every morning and a pool where we spent most of our time. It's only a short walk to the bars and restaurants in Mykonos. The staff were all lovely. Me and my friends were all sad to leave but will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sunhye from 대한민국

좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
직원이 친절했다. 깨끗하다. 조용한 편이다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

It was amazing

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The owners of the hotel go out of their way to make you feel at home. Me and my sister visited Mykonos for the first time from New York and pretty much had no idea where anything was but the staff were so informative that we knew the whole island (or most of it) by the end of our vacation. Rooms are extremely clean and beds were comfortable. The hotel's breakfast is really good also. I definitely recommend anyone staying here especially first-timers Pros: Pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very nice hotel close to town. Excellent staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were greeted by the very helpful Fotini who showed us a map of the town and all the beautiful beaches to see. She was very accomodating to all our requests. We will definitely come back and tell our friends of the lovely hotel in Mykonos. Thank you Fotini and Dimitri for our beautiful stay in Mykonos.
5 out of 5
by BRIGITTE from Metz

Au calme à Mykonos.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bel endroit, propriétaires TRÈS serviables, propreté parfaite, piscine superbe, proche ville avec bus sympa...
5 out of 5
by Erick from Troyes

Accueil chaleureux et chambre agréable

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très chaleureux accueil. Dimitris (les deux) nous ont donné tous les renseignements dont nous avions besoin et même plus. Ils nous prêté des serviettes pour aller à la plage. Nous avions des chambres toutes neuves avec petite terrasse où Le wifi n'était pas toujours de bonne qualité. Très belle piscine avec transats et terrasse couverte à proximité. Il est situé un peu à l'extérieur du centre de Mykonos mais on peut y aller à pied très facilement. Un arrêt de bus est proche pour aller plus loin dans l'île.
4 out of 5
by Arild from Bergen

Et veldig koselig opphold på et veldrevet hotell.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Et veldig koselig opphold på et veldrevet hotell med svært hyggelig betjening. Kort vei til gamlebyen, men farlig vei med mye trafikk. Kort vei til bussen til stranden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zeist

Leuk hotel met leuke eigenaars, erg vriendelijk.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Fijn zwembad, aardige eigenaars en op loopafstand van het centrum als je goed ter been bent.
Cons: Uitgebreider ontbijt, zie opmerkingen en water zwembad iets verwarmen en tegengaan van geluid ivm schuiven stoelen.
Location: Centrum is in de buurt, bus naar het strand ook. Ik vond het strand erg smal.
Leuk hotel met vriendelijke eigenaars. Leuk zwembad, met helaas erg koud water, was lekker rustig omdat er bijna geen mensen waren. Kamer prima, jammer dat als er stoelen verschoven werden beneden in de eetruimte, dat dit goed te horen was, ook op de kamer. Vanaf 07.30 uur als het ontbijt begon. ontbijt was erg simpel. Geen gebakken eieren met spek of scramble eggs. Wel gekookte eieren die ik dan maar met een plakje ham at. ik eet koolhydraatarm dus geen brood, e.d. er was wel yoghurt, maar geen vers fruit helaas. Eigenaar was op de hoogte van het lawaai wat de stoelen maakten als ze verschoven werden, misschien gaat hij er tapijt onder plakken.. Als je goed ter been bent, dan kun je de heuvel af en op lopen maar het centrum. Anders taxi nemen, blijkt 5 euro per keer te zijn. Wij hebben gelopen. Wel zaklamp meenemen want in het donker is het een beetje gevaarlijk. Smalle straatjes en goed opletten. mykonos is fantastisch en wil zeker terugkomen en dan weet ik wat ik aan dit hotel heb.