Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zeist

Leuk hotel met leuke eigenaars, erg vriendelijk.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Fijn zwembad, aardige eigenaars en op loopafstand van het centrum als je goed ter been bent.
Cons: Uitgebreider ontbijt, zie opmerkingen en water zwembad iets verwarmen en tegengaan van geluid ivm schuiven stoelen.
Location: Centrum is in de buurt, bus naar het strand ook. Ik vond het strand erg smal.
Leuk hotel met vriendelijke eigenaars. Leuk zwembad, met helaas erg koud water, was lekker rustig omdat er bijna geen mensen waren. Kamer prima, jammer dat als er stoelen verschoven werden beneden in de eetruimte, dat dit goed te horen was, ook op de kamer. Vanaf 07.30 uur als het ontbijt begon. ontbijt was erg simpel. Geen gebakken eieren met spek of scramble eggs. Wel gekookte eieren die ik dan maar met een plakje ham at. ik eet koolhydraatarm dus geen brood, e.d. er was wel yoghurt, maar geen vers fruit helaas. Eigenaar was op de hoogte van het lawaai wat de stoelen maakten als ze verschoven werden, misschien gaat hij er tapijt onder plakken.. Als je goed ter been bent, dan kun je de heuvel af en op lopen maar het centrum. Anders taxi nemen, blijkt 5 euro per keer te zijn. Wij hebben gelopen. Wel zaklamp meenemen want in het donker is het een beetje gevaarlijk. Smalle straatjes en goed opletten. mykonos is fantastisch en wil zeker terugkomen en dan weet ik wat ik aan dit hotel heb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great deal

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very friendly staff ESP both dimitris . Nice pool and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christoph from Germany

Outstanding price/value relation for great holiday

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, beautiful location in Vienoula's garden, clean and tidy hotel, good location (just 7 minutes walking to center of Chora), big pool, free wifi, very good bus-connection to the rest of the island, places to rent car/scooter/squad just around the corner, mini-supermarket in 2 minutes walking distance, very friendly & helpful owners of the hotel --> strong recommendation :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel with excellent staff and close to town

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Wotif
I just have to say that the staff at this hotel made me feel special and being looked after! I felt very easy to have conversations with the owners, one of the staff made the best nixed coffees for me and I even got treated to couple of those for free from the owners :) Oh, and I shouldn't forget a free drop off at the airport from the owners of the hotel! I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and will go back there myself!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens Petter from Oslo

Nice hotel, but bad location

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is nice, but is situated about 10 mins walk from the center of Mykonos, and you have to walk down a very busy road without pavements to reach the center. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borgorose

OTTIMO HOTEL

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La pulizia e l'atmosfera accogliente
Cons: Va bene così
Location: Situato a dieci minuti a piedi dal centro
Ottimo hotel a dieci minuti dal centro città. Pulizia impeccabile, cortesia e disponibilità dello staff ed in particolare del proprietario, Dimitri, sempre pronto per qualsiasi necessità e per dare utilissimi consigli ed indicazioni su luoghi e spiagge fanno di questo hotel un'ottima sistemazione per una vacanza a Mykonos. Lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Virter from Denver, CO

Worth the money!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The family that owns Vienoula's Garden are so kind and very helpful! The property is so nice and clean and located just a stone's throw away from Mykonos Town. I highly recommend this property!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Åsa och Anna from Mykonos stad

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var super fint med härligt poolområde och bra service. Läget kanske inte var det bästa då Mykonos stad är ganska stort. 20 min gångavstånd till stan i ett område med livlig trafik får ett minus. Priset är lite högt med tanke på avståndet till stan.