Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice family. Excellent service with lots of information on what to do, see and eat in the island. The room was big and clean and the bed very comfortable. The sunset views from the location are amazing. Megali beach is only a couple minutes away, good to relax and go for a swim. Less than 10mins walking to Mykonos town. Overall great value for your money, probably the best in the area. We would definitely stay here if we come back to Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location in Mykonos

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
- Amazing helpful Owners - Free pick up and drop off from ferry port and airport - great view of the ocean - clean rooms and nice wifi - short and easy 15 minute walk to the city center - 5 minute walk down to the beach All in all this hotel was amazing and is much recommended. Will definitely be back again on our next trip to mykonos! Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful in a great location with seaview, the owners are very nice and helpful. Location is great just 10 min walk to the main town. Highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Richard from Twickenham

Nice well run apartments

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little apartments in a walkable location from town and near a beach with a fab taverna, as authentic you will find on Mykonos. Bathroom needed upgrade which will be done soon according to the owner as the shower was hand held, but the bed was so comfortable and the location was quiet.
5 out of 5
by shakira from Saint Augustine, FL

Awesome...

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at Villa Margarita; Nikos was very helpful in giving us the right advise re things to do during our stay in Mykonos. The Apt itself was beautiful and clean with a balcony . Very relaxing; felt like coming home after full day of sightseeing . Homemade hot breakfast was available daily. Pickup and drop off to port was included too. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Mykonos town and buses

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and close to the town and bus transport and the airport. The staff were friendly. The only downside was that the bed sheets were too short for the bed - this was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Griselle

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
What a nice family the maDE me feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 20, 2016
1. Excellent pick up services free of charge 2. Very good deal on the price 3. Niko and Alex were so nice, they prepared two maps for us and guided us the direction!!
5 out of 5
by Meghan from San Francisco

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at Villa Margarita! Nikos and Margarita have a wonderful group of villas we loved for our honeymoon in Mykonos! Nikos was so helpful and made our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
by Darrin from San Francisco, California

Perfect 10 out of 10 in Mykonos!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Villa Margarita was absolutely amazing. Nikos was so helpful in recommending activities, restaurants, and shopping. The hotel is a quick walk from the old town and has beautiful views of the windmills. It was also close to the bus stop that takes you all over the island. I would definitely recommend staying here since the place was spacious, clean, and very welcoming.