Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Love it!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The villa is a family run business - they are so friendly and helpful! Very good they provide free delivery service from and to the port (Thanks Niko's father! He is very kind like grandpa) The villa is located at the middle of the hillside so the room is with a good sea view (Our room is No.11 and Niko said it is the room with the best view, absolutely right!) I missed the breakfast so much as it is a good start of the day enjoying food with good view. The rich breakfast is prepared by Margarita (Niko's mum) and Niko will delivered the breakfast to your room. Definitely worth adding around EUR 8 for it! It is around 10 mins walk to Mykonos main town with the short cut. It is like a hiking trail walking down the hills with some rocks and large steps (For me it is a bit hard but within 2 mins you must finish it^^) Just down below the hill there is also a nice and relatively quiet beach. So comfortable to rest at there with the see breeze. We enjoyed the time in Mykonos and will choose Villa Margarita when we come again! It is highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Customer Oriented 100%

Posted Oct 1, 2016
From the beginning to the end the treatment was wonderful, pick us up from the airport , provide us great recommendations about what to eat, where to go, etc and after 2 nights him take us to the port for our next destination. Thank you Nikos see you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful in a great location with seaview, the owners are very nice and helpful. Location is great just 10 min walk to the main town. Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Familienbetrieb. Leckeres Frühstück wird auf Zimmer/Terrasse serviert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Autentica atmosfera greca, centralissimo

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: La posizione e l'assistenza fornita dal proprietario gentilissimo e organizzatissimo (ci ha fornito mappe, tabelle con orari bus, ecc).
Graziosissima struttura in stile greco situata su una collinetta a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Mykonos e a 4 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia. Comodo anche per muoversi in autobus locale, personale gentilissimo e preparato. A richiesta colazione e uso della piscina. Da segnalare le colazioni in veranda (della camera) con ottima vista!!! A 5 minuti a piedi, sul lungomare, gli stessi proprietari gestiscono un'ottima taverna greca. Ottimo prezzo delle camere e trasferimento dall'aeroporto o dal porto incluso nella tariffa.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Twickenham

Nice well run apartments

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little apartments in a walkable location from town and near a beach with a fab taverna, as authentic you will find on Mykonos. Bathroom needed upgrade which will be done soon according to the owner as the shower was hand held, but the bed was so comfortable and the location was quiet.
5 out of 5
by shakira from Saint Augustine, FL

Awesome...

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at Villa Margarita; Nikos was very helpful in giving us the right advise re things to do during our stay in Mykonos. The Apt itself was beautiful and clean with a balcony . Very relaxing; felt like coming home after full day of sightseeing . Homemade hot breakfast was available daily. Pickup and drop off to port was included too. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Mykonos town and buses

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and close to the town and bus transport and the airport. The staff were friendly. The only downside was that the bed sheets were too short for the bed - this was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ludovic from France

hôtel avec transfert

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bien placé pour visiter mykonos 12 minutes à pied. super petit déjeuner servi sur la terrasse.le plus la gentillesse de l'équipe.
5 out of 5
by Griselle

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
What a nice family the maDE me feel at home