Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC, Canada

NICE LITTLE GEM

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: The staff, the pool, the quaintness!
Cons: Bigger bathrooms.
Location: We had a five minute walk to Mykonos Town and Little Italy. For more information click on lornashappytravels.com
I didn't give it an excellent rating because the bathroom was very, very small. The free breakfast was great, but sometimes they were no eggs or fruit left.
5 out of 5
by Chloe

10/10

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean and it was located very close to the town. Staff were absolutely outstanding!!! Made me feel completely at home and assisted me with all my needs. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
They do not Have tea coffe or iron in Room location is good and clean
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, super close to town, steep hill on way home but only takes 2 mins! Friendly helpful staff. Nice semi-sheltered pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious and comfortable room, good breakfast.
Cons: Drainage issues in the bathrooms
Location: Windmills of Katos, Church of Paraportiani, Elia Beach (about 30 minutes by car)
Hotel is nice. Rooms and beds are comfortable. The bathroom had a drainage problem, and had a slight odor, though not too bad. Overall a good experience, though it was a little too pricey, given that it is Mykonos! Breakfast was good, and staff courteous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Great pool and location with nice breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near bus stop

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel overall only thing was the comfort of the beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nick

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It's a little bit of a hike uphill so be ready for that but the staff is fantastic. There's not much seating around the pool but that also means the pool doesn't get overcrowded.