Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
They do not Have tea coffe or iron in Room location is good and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious and comfortable room, good breakfast.
Cons: Drainage issues in the bathrooms
Location: Windmills of Katos, Church of Paraportiani, Elia Beach (about 30 minutes by car)
Hotel is nice. Rooms and beds are comfortable. The bathroom had a drainage problem, and had a slight odor, though not too bad. Overall a good experience, though it was a little too pricey, given that it is Mykonos! Breakfast was good, and staff courteous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Hotel pool was green!!! Not impressed with the facilities or the breakfast that was included, it was like an obstacle course to get to it!! Location of hotel is the only plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Perfect location and facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel offered great convenience and comfort at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel, staff were very helpful and rooms were in great condition. Short walk to Mykonos town and then the bus system can take take you anywhere else. 5/5 and will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Wonderful stay in Mykonos

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very well located and provides parking and pool. Part way up the hill so there is a good view of the city. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the fact that they are always there (24 hours) was great. Hotel also felt very secure and was clean. We were there for four days. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by LUIS

Overall OK

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It is a well located hotel, the front desk girls are very helpful, the breakfest is also very good; However the beds are not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your 3 star hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Front receptionist with blonde hair was rude and not helpful. Wi-Fi sucks - when we told her we couldn't connect, she said that they advertise free WiFi but cannot guarantee it will work. Can't enjoy your own snacks and beverages by the pool, Even though there were no signs indicating 'No outside food or drinks'. Hallways are dark. Shower is poorly built - expect to get the entire bathroom wet after you shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We only stayed one night, but the hotel was in a good location close to town (only minor downside is it is up a large hill). Stay were friendly and helpful. The room had everything you needed. The breakfast was tasty and the pool area looked nice. We were able to store our bags there after we checked out and paid a reasonable rate for a drive to the port.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Great location - a few minutes walk down to the city centre. Nice swimming pool. Breakfasts were hearty, with a decent selection of items. Downsides: Room was on the small side, but the private balcony made up for that. We waited 40 minutes for our room to be ready, despite arriving two hours after the check-in time. The gym has many pieces of equipment, however they're all very, very old. Not such a big deal if you don't plan on using the gym. We had to sleep in separate beds, as they had no rooms with doubles available. My fault for not calling ahead of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel but up the top of steep hill

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Lovely reception and breakfast room with welcoming staff. Our room did not have shutters so was light very early. Good choice at breakfast. Standard €25 taxi cost to airport