Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Andronikos is the GREATEST!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The entire staff was absolutely spectacular. The most accommodating hotel I have ever been to in my life.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: Location is 5 minutes from the heart of Mykonos. The hotel offers an incredible shuttle service that runs 24/7. It is UNBEATABLE!!!!!!
My friend and I stayed at the Andronikos for a week. We have never stayed at a more ACCOMMODATING and HOSPITABLE hotel in our lives. The entire staff could not have treated us better. From the second we landed to the second we left, we were treated like family. I honestly couldn't suggest a hotel more. Marcus (manager) is a true gentleman. Theodore is the BEST, HANDS DOWN THE BEST. Nikkos ---- Couldn't ask for a better bartender. Leftaris, Voule, and Elia all absolute gentleman. Georgica (works at the front desk) absolute sweetheart. Hotel was an incredible experience that we would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Great hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
A very well run friendly and extremely clean hotel providing exceptional value for money in a lovely peaceful environment. All the staff are especially helpful and make you feel a very special guest. The hotel is a 10 - 15 minute walk downhill to Mykonos town and a 5 euros taxi ride back so is very central. This was our 3rd stay at the hotel which says it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed for 2 days, and this hotel is amazing.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: the staff is amazing. and hotel is close to everything.
Cons: we expect warm water at the pool.
the staff make you feel you are home. front desk excellent ppl, bar ppl are excellent. everybody here is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stirling

Lovely hotel, exceptional service

Posted May 22, 2017
We have just returned home after a week in the Andronikos and we would return in an instant. From reception to the pool,bar and restaurant staff, nothing was too much trouble. Worth it for their welcome alone! The room was lovely, we requested a seaview and got one with a terrace overlooking the sea, with an amazing view of the sunset. They were also kind enough to greet us in our room with a bottle of wine and fruit as they knew it was a trip for my fiancés birthday. Lovely touch Breakfast was wonderful, great selection, fresh and good quality and the food in the restaurant (from the lady finger restaurant and the snack menu) was really good. (Try the beef burger-WOW) Location wise it's close to the town so an ideal spot if you want to get into the shops bars and restaurants (although we'd advise considering a taxi-its not a long walk but the roads are busy and narrow enough to have made me uncomfortable when we walked, and you'll get a taxi quickly for 5 or so euros) Overall, great hotel, great trip, thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptional service at nice hotel with good pool

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
exceptional customer service from check-in until departure with staff knowing name and checking in and providing input/advise of potential activities, access to activities and transport; good breakfast with much variety. room was modern decor and clean. great pool at hotel that is high on hill overlooking city and water in distance (would be easy to spend a couple of days just hanging at this pool in sun if that was vacation plan). hotel is a bit further walk from town up hill (maybe 2km), but that also helps with noise as not noisy at all. hotel is close to bus stop for access to center and various beaches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff really felt welcomed. Breakfast was excellent, pool area really nice & the personal touch of the bar manager Minas makes this hotel special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with super friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Received a free upgrade, suite was huge with a beautiful view over pool, and sea. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, gave restaurant recommendations for Mykonos and Santorini, provided tips on how to get into certain beach clubs, gave free cocktails, arranged ATV renting and return, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, very welcoming and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We loved the staff at this hotel. They really did everything they could to accomodate every single demand, question about the location, facilities, etc. They really make you feel welcome and work up until the last minute to send you off 100% satisfied with their service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Chris and Nick

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Great pool. Wonderful staff! Delicious food!!
Staff is over the top friendly and supportive! Beautiful facility, especially the pool area. Bountiful free breakfast. Short walk to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Perfect hotel for Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient position to the town
Cons: large well maintained salt water swimming pool that would benefit from an adjacent fresh water shower.
Hotel is of typical Greek style. The staff make this hotel, they are all very friendly and provide excellent service.