Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Top notch service in a boutique hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The ocean views from the hotel were breathtaking. Apanema Resort was in a great location. It had very convenient access to the port to the ferries and to the downtown area. The staff treated us like we were their only guests. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, Il

Treat you like family!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff treats you like family. The hotel is warm and inviting. It felt like Home
5 out of 5
by Ricco

Awesome stay loved it

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay with amazing room definitely recommend everything was perfect from room to staff will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very clean, quiet and stylish hotel with a beautiful view just a few minutes walk from the main town. The breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by bailey

Beautiful location

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed Apanema Resort. The property is beautiful. We had the infinity hot tub which was amazing and had great views. Although I didn't like the chlorine smell when the windows and doors were closed. Breakfast is a highligh because they will bring it to your room. They offer a shuttle service and its 12 euros per person. We felt a little ripped off as it's not even a 10 minute drive to the airport and we were paying quite a bit to stay at the hotel! The walk to mykonos town is about 10 mins on a small road with lots of big buses zooming by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to town, beautiful view, close to port

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Orbitz
It was amazing! Staff is super friendly and everything was extremely close. All the attractions were no more than 20-25 minutes and town was just a 5 minute walk. This is where all the restaurants, shops, bars etc. Also close proximity to the beaches which is great as someone who isnt from the area to be able to get from place to place without needed a lot of assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great place!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and thoughtful, great location- close to the town and the port, place was beaifuly, very clean, charming, modern and had great view on waterfront!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect spot

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic property in great location. Service is first rate.
5 out of 5
by Darwin

The place to stay in Mykonos!

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay in Apanema Resort was incredible and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our 6 day vacation in Mykonos a couple of weeks ago in August. We had a beautiful room with a balcony overlooking the pool and sea, and we were able to catch the first of many beautiful sunsets on our first night there. The location of Apanema Resort is a nice 10 minute walking distance from Mykonos Town which was perfect for when we wanted to grab dinner or go out and enjoy the nightlife or catch the buses to get to the other side of the island where the beaches are. The breakfast that they would bring to our room every morning at the time we wanted it to arrive. They gave us more than enough food from the eggs, meats, fresh fruits, and juices. It was all delicious! The infinity pool was very nice. We only used it once and only on our last day which we had immediate regrets about and wish we had used it more so during our 6 day stay. That's how perfect our room was with the jacuzzi that we couldn't even make it down to the pool! What makes Apanema so special is without a doubt the service! The staff was extremely kind and caring and just really helpful especially with all of the questions we had. Isabella, Despina, and George were just incredible staff members that really took care of our needs, and we thank them for making it such a great experience. The customer service was just impeccable! Darwin and Kenny
3 out of 5
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels