Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Not worth your money

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Our first night we did not sleep a peep because the air conditioning was not working. I took a cold shower at 4 am because it was unbearably hot. We called the front desk and someone came to look at the air conditioning. His solution to the problem was to provide us with a fan. The hotel covered "extras" for our two day stay which included approximately 3-4 car rides at 30 euros a ride I believe. This hotel is not worth your money. When you charge that much a night and do not get what you bargained for you should not be expected to pay full price. the air conditioning was fixed for our second night and the hotel staff was great. The manager was more concerned about taking our money instead of properly compensating us for a terrible night's sleep. I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

The Best of the Best!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: NOTHING!!!
Location: The staff make certain that you are well informed of the area, the sites and day trips.
Imagine complete relaxation with attention and anticipation of every need provided by an excellent staff who are passionate about customer service. An exceptional experience that I would recommend without reservation to anyone. Fond memories of the staff and the exceptional treatment that we received. Just do it!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Honeymoon Perfection

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
One word for Bill and Coo....WOW! This is simply the best hotel I have ever stayed in, the best view, the best sunset, the best location, the best room, but most importantly the best staff with the best service I have ever had. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a honeymoon suite (205) for the week we stayed and we couldn't have wished for a better honeymoon. I have attached a few pics to help you decided to book if you're unsure! From the moment we arrived at the airport we knew this hotel was special, we had a private transfer with a friendly helpful driver who gave us a few tips on what to do and places to eat and the check in is done sat by the pool overlooking the sea. I cannot stress enough how much the staff make you feel like a VIP. Each and every member of staff remembered our names from the moment we arrived to the moment we left and spoke to us by name morning, noon and night. The breakfast is brilliant, a la carte with a wide and varied selection, you could easily have something different every day and never get bored. The room service was prompt and very tasty, prepared by the same team that cook in the main restaurant (rated as one of the best on the island!) and we enjoyed having room service to our suite to watch the sunset. We had a slight niggle with the lights in our room, which was attended to promptly and a complimentary bottle of wine provided to apologise for the inconvenience. Christina many thanks to yourself and everyone at Bill and Coo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Panagiotis Sopiadis GM, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for talking the time to review our services. I read with great pleasure that you enjoyed the sunset vies ,your Suite and all the services provided from our Bill & Coo Team. We are all very happy that we managed to fulfill your expectations and that you had a memorable Honeymoon with us. I would like to assure you that I will pass all your kind comments to the entire Bill & Coo Team and I am sure that they will be delighted . Our only aim is to offer memorable experiences to all our Guests and I hope that you arrived back home full of bright memories from Mykonos and Bill & Coo. Wishing you all the best ! With my warmest regards, Christina Plithara Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel loved the atmosphere

Posted May 23, 2017
We were immediately made welcome from the moment we were picked up from the port. Once we arrived we had a welcome refreshments and then a through run down of the hotel. They helped us celebrate my wife's birthday which they made her feel very special. Dinner was an amazing experience 5 stars all the way. Nothing was ever a problem . We would like to thank everyone for making our stay special. Regards Dimitrios Jim
4 out of 5
by marwan

Very good

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly stuff, a bit expensive when it comes to transportation.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional 5 Star service through! Chef Athinagorus off the charts!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel with top notch service

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: We loved the attentive staff and the beautifully decorated rooms and grounds
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The hotel is about a 10 minute walk into Mykonos town. It is nice to be a little removed from the hustle and bustle of the main town
We stayed at Bill and Coo in late april 2017. The staff was extremely nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. They welcomed us, gave us loads of information and told us about all the restaurants and activities to try. The service was unmatched -- we were welcomed by the concierge staff who gave a cell phone to use during our stay (mostly when needing a shuttle somewhere), we were served amazing breakfasts each day, the poolside servers were super attentive, and the bar had delicious drinks and a knowledgeable bartender. We truly enjoyed getting to know the entire staff! The room was very clean, spacious with a lovely design. We had a great view of the ocean with a private balcony and hot tub. The restaurant and pool were also pristine. since it is a boutique hotel it had a unique feel and design to it that we thought was amazing! Not a cookie cutter hotel.
5 out of 5
by AYMAN

Super clean, amazing location, and friendly staff!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is exceptional, staff is wonderful and food was amazing (especially the Manouri cheese). I definitely recommend any couple to stay at this piece-of-art property. We had a stunning experience and we shall come back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville, Stati Uniti d'America

Incredible Staff and Wonderful Location!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, Food - especially the Gastronomic Menu!
Cons: The evenings were chilly and the bar area wasn't sheltered from the wind. The water in the pool was freezing cold.
Location: Great location. 10 minute walk to the Old Town. Amazing view of the sea!
The minute we arrived at the Bill & Coo Hotel, we knew we were in a special place. From the low-key check in process - we were seated outside near the infinity pool while the clerk took care of the details, to our first dinner at their amazing restaurant, our five day stay was relaxed and amazing. As great as the resort amenities are, it was the staff that impressed us the most. It was clear that they enjoyed what they were doing and really enjoyed working together. Watching them work together was like watching a well-orchestrated concert. Without speaking to each other, they knew what needed to be done and did it with a warm smile and kind words to their patrons. Our hats off to Dimitris, Labros, Ledina, Nasos, Alexandros, George and Alexandra. Thank you for making our time with you so special! The view of the sea and sunset had be one of the best on the island and we will definitely stay here again if our travels bring us back to Mykonos.