Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas venezuela

Incredible HOME away from Home !

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff is from anotaré planet, always really kind, naturally happy, is the first 5 atar hotel wich treat us thattttt good. Really personal atention, i dont know the owner, but the staff is incredible, lucky you yo have them in your hotel! Thanks for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
From the moment you arrive you are made to feel welcome I was out 2nd visit and all the staff remembered us and made us feel so welcome, nothing is too much trouble the service is fantastic we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Superb experience!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff, food.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now!
Location: 10 minute walk back from town, close to car rentals, It's possible to walk to the Old Dock and little Venice and windmills.
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly staff, good food, amazing views, great location, close 10 minute walk in to town but they will drop in front of the town entrance if you don't want to walk. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Stunning

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Every little detail has been thought of at Bill and Coo. We were warmly welcomed and looked after from day 1. Our room was stunning, amazing view to wake up to each morning, with sunset cocktails by the pool each night a highlight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Not worth your money

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Our first night we did not sleep a peep because the air conditioning was not working. I took a cold shower at 4 am because it was unbearably hot. We called the front desk and someone came to look at the air conditioning. His solution to the problem was to provide us with a fan. The hotel covered "extras" for our two day stay which included approximately 3-4 car rides at 30 euros a ride I believe. This hotel is not worth your money. When you charge that much a night and do not get what you bargained for you should not be expected to pay full price. the air conditioning was fixed for our second night and the hotel staff was great. The manager was more concerned about taking our money instead of properly compensating us for a terrible night's sleep. I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

The Best of the Best!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: NOTHING!!!
Location: The staff make certain that you are well informed of the area, the sites and day trips.
Imagine complete relaxation with attention and anticipation of every need provided by an excellent staff who are passionate about customer service. An exceptional experience that I would recommend without reservation to anyone. Fond memories of the staff and the exceptional treatment that we received. Just do it!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Honeymoon Perfection

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
One word for Bill and Coo....WOW! This is simply the best hotel I have ever stayed in, the best view, the best sunset, the best location, the best room, but most importantly the best staff with the best service I have ever had. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a honeymoon suite (205) for the week we stayed and we couldn't have wished for a better honeymoon. I have attached a few pics to help you decided to book if you're unsure! From the moment we arrived at the airport we knew this hotel was special, we had a private transfer with a friendly helpful driver who gave us a few tips on what to do and places to eat and the check in is done sat by the pool overlooking the sea. I cannot stress enough how much the staff make you feel like a VIP. Each and every member of staff remembered our names from the moment we arrived to the moment we left and spoke to us by name morning, noon and night. The breakfast is brilliant, a la carte with a wide and varied selection, you could easily have something different every day and never get bored. The room service was prompt and very tasty, prepared by the same team that cook in the main restaurant (rated as one of the best on the island!) and we enjoyed having room service to our suite to watch the sunset. We had a slight niggle with the lights in our room, which was attended to promptly and a complimentary bottle of wine provided to apologise for the inconvenience. Christina many thanks to yourself and everyone at Bill and Coo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Panagiotis Sopiadis GM, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for talking the time to review our services. I read with great pleasure that you enjoyed the sunset vies ,your Suite and all the services provided from our Bill & Coo Team. We are all very happy that we managed to fulfill your expectations and that you had a memorable Honeymoon with us. I would like to assure you that I will pass all your kind comments to the entire Bill & Coo Team and I am sure that they will be delighted . Our only aim is to offer memorable experiences to all our Guests and I hope that you arrived back home full of bright memories from Mykonos and Bill & Coo. Wishing you all the best ! With my warmest regards, Christina Plithara Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel loved the atmosphere

Posted May 23, 2017
We were immediately made welcome from the moment we were picked up from the port. Once we arrived we had a welcome refreshments and then a through run down of the hotel. They helped us celebrate my wife's birthday which they made her feel very special. Dinner was an amazing experience 5 stars all the way. Nothing was ever a problem . We would like to thank everyone for making our stay special. Regards Dimitrios Jim
4 out of 5
by marwan

Very good

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly stuff, a bit expensive when it comes to transportation.