Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Recommended Mykonos hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
stayed here at the end of 2017 summer season and given that it was low season price reflected this. Room was comfortable and the bathroom functional. Location of hotel is excellent and the reception staff particularly Jennie are to be commended. My 1st night of my staff was the same date as the closing of the hotel restaurant and they had a party that went on till gone 2am. It would have been appreciated if someone had mentioned that this was taking place and that it would be impossible to get to sleep until it had finished as my room overlooked the restaurant and even to have extended an invite given that I would be kept awake by the noise This did not tarnish my stay which overall was good
5 out of 5
by James

Greece 2017

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room. Excellent location for walking, shopping and restaurants. Check in quick and front desk staff friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by MArk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Willem

great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
clean and nice in the centre of Mykonos town, great breakfast, great location, extremely nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice little hotel in the centre of everything

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very good staff, helped organise the transfer. Fantastic breakfast. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hptel's location is great, right in the middle of the hora (it can be a bit inconvenient getting there if you have a lot of luggage though). Staff is really nice and the rooms are comfortable with good amenities. I would definitely stay here again next time in Mykonos!
4 out of 5
by James

Great value, lovely stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, right in the heart of little venice, very close to all the local attractions. Rooms were clean and modern, cant fault the place to be honnest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect location

Posted May 12, 2017
The fresh hotel is situated perfectly in the center of Mykonos. Easy to get everywhere. The rooms are luxurious and has a bed that feels like you're falling on to a cloud. They also have a huge breakfast buffet in the morning. Never wanted to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Boutique Hotel: Fantastic!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service is extremely wonderful. Jenny is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. A great example of Greek welcoming. The bed is soft and covered in bright white sheets. I wish I could have slept longer yet Mykonos fun called. Breakfasts are a huge spread with coffee flowing in the sheltered garden patio. Don't miss dinner at Kalita on their patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunei

Lovely hotel right in the centre of town.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Reqlly enjoyed our stay at Fresh. Location was amazing- very short walk to all the great restaurants and bars and things to do in town. Ideal for travellers with a smaller suitcase (cabin bag) because the town is pedestrianised so it's about a 10 min walk from the main road to the hotel on cobbled streets so a bit difficult to manoeuvre with a large suitcase, but still doable. Clean and cosy hotel with a great outdoor area. Highly recommended!