Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with a lovely view over the port

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Rooms are dated, probably last updated in the 1980's, but comfortable. BreKfast was below average and especially the eggs were not good. Food quality and service at the bar were not good. It has a serviceable gym. For the price, this hotel was not up to standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Zoe Loizidou, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for breakfast staff.Thank you for your choice we hape grateful to have chosen our hotel for your holidays vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very nice hotel and helpful staff. Location was excellent. It is close to Mykonos Town, buses and the Old Port and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Reception :Zoe Loizidou., Hotel Management
Hello Sir/Madam! We will thank you for your choice to us! Hope next vocation we will see you again in the island. Have a fun! Reception :Zoe Loizidou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Fantastic location near everything super friendly staff who were extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Good location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel located only a walk away from the ferry port and Mykonos Town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very very mediocre hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The location was perfect The staff they were very friendly and helpful The food for breakfast was amazing and tasty I really looking forward to go back again to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and Great service. Convenient to the town and the bus station to the beaches. Would stay agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ysyd

Beautiful hotel close to everything...stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.,..staff and views..plus it was in a quiet place. Also right at bus and taxi areas. Short walk to everything.
Cons: Maybe bathrooms could do with updating but that's being picky....all was excellent.
Location: So many restaurants to choose from..It is expensive though in Mykonos...tourist shops charge about 3 or 4 times more than Athens or Santorini.
We were so happy with this hotel. Immediate check in after our ferry trip to a beautiful sea view room with the best view of the sunset you could want. Staff were excellent and friendly and willing to do anything...they even carried our heavy bags. Close to all the restaurants and shopping areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason to stay here is the location--close to town. Everything else about it is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and really cozy!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very nice decoration and perfect location. We had a great time there. Breakfast is great, but the person in charge do not help much if you need anything. Receptionist was really helpful and kind. It is a great hotel, I would stay there again.