Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Awesome hotel. Will return in the summer for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london , UK

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I would have very easily given my stay a 5 star rating due to the location being perfect, hotel decor being beautiful, staff being very friendly and extreamly attentive, the view being priceless and the room being perfect. However the only small thing which me and partner felt slightly let down by was the breakfast. The selection on offer was fine, only the hot food was cold every morning. Aside from this, my partner and I had an amazing stay and would definitely reccomend it. It’s also a 10 minute down hill walk to the town and harbour, so perfect in location.
5 out of 5
by Yuen Ting

Highly recommended!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and chic hotel with amazing sea view and quite conveniently located. The hotel provides complimentsry transportation service from the new port or the airport. Nice breakfast and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay in Hermes Hotel and highly recommend it to visitors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Courteus staff, great location and service

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location & Views, Staff
Location: Down-Town access
Enjoyable stay close to town, acessable in multiple modes
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Imad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent Location,Wonderful Staff,Beautiful View

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Loved everything about this hotel. The staff, location, cleanliness, design of the hotel
Location: This hotel is very close to Mykonos Town - 10 to 15 min walk from the side of the hotel. 2 Car rental locations next to the hotel.
My husband and I were traveling to Mykonos for our 10 year anniversary and after doing all the research I decided to book at Hermes Hotel. EXCELLENT CHOICE. This hotel absolutely beautiful and at a great location if you don't mind walking a bit. There's a pathway right on the side of the hotel that takes you down to Mykonos town. Which for us it was perfect because you were not inside the busy town and you had the option to walk there and see all the business of Mykonos at your own preference. We walked there each of the 4 nights that we were there... we enjoyed every minute of the walk. There are 2 car renal places around the corner. You can buy ferry tickets from a cute little agency right on the other side of the hotel. The staff at the hotel were very nice - they went above and beyond to make sure their guests were happy. They upgraded us to a suit because of our anniversary and the room was spectacular with an amazing view. Their morning breakfast was a great spread with many choices with yet another great view of the ocean. The hotel itself was very clean. They have a great pool area with lounge chairs and a bar that also serves food. Bartender was very nice - Girls at the front desk were also very nice. Mykonos left such an impression in our hearts and one of the main reason was because of our stay at HERMES. We recommend this hotel and we will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
the bathroom was very new and clean. great walking distance to town. free hotel shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice facility, fantastic pool and view

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Cons: The air conditioner was leaking. But the staff called someone to fix it within half an hour.
We really enjoyed the pool at the hotel, with nice view and an amazing cocktail bar. The hotel is close to everything with walking distance. Nice breakfast selection with nice view at the patio. Hotel staff is friendly, arranged pick-up and answered questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Sophisticated elegant with BEAUTIFUL Mykonos view.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Manos, the pool bartender was very attentive and charming. House keeping did GREAT job of keeping rooms clean. Great location just 15 min walk to town and up the street to Atv rentals(a must do for at least 1 day)