Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Best place to stay in mykonos

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This hotel goes beyond your expectations of good service and cleanliness. I love this hotel. I love the staff. I love the location. It is absolute perfection! I would reccommend everyone to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic hotel which is a close walking distance to town. The hotel itself is very clean and the rooms are large. We had a balcony with a jacuzzi where we watched the sunset every evening. If I was to return to Mykonos I would definitely stay again. The staff are so friendly and they freshen your room twice daily, such an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Boutique hotel close to Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Overall I thought this was an excellent hotel with very good staff. The one reservation was the junior suite was advertised as having a sea view, which could not be seen until one went into a side balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haslemere U.K.

Clean but souless. Expensive for what it is.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Location: Its a few minutes drive from the town.
The room was of a good size but absolutely void of character . The bathroom wasmodern and bathrobes here (for once ) fit my ample size. The "sound system " had an old fashioned connector that would not fit any phone produced in the last 5 years - hence no music. The place appeared empty, dead most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It is rare not to have any complaints, so well done to all at Kouros Hotel. Food in the restaurant is fabulous and the pool staff are magnificent. Shout out to The Best Bar Man in Mykonos..!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice hotel! Excellent hotel staff! Very close to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The staff are outstanding

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: pool, food and views
Cons: bathroom ventilation
THe staff and the food were top quality. I would absolutely stay here again. Comfortable rooms and great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Nice hotel close to Mykonos Town

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We visited Kouros Hotel & Suites in Mykonos for our honeymoon. Room was very spacious and with a stunning balcony view of Mykonos port. Very comfortable and most of the staff were very helpful in providing assistance during our stay. On the last day, when we had already checked out, my wife was slightly sick and needed to rest. The hotel offered a complimentary room for the afternoon, no questions asked. Really appreciated their help. The hotel driver is also wonderful. Would recommend this hotel any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Best hotel in Mykonos

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff , clean rooms with good views a 10 minutes walk to the town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

excellent location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, pool, staff, view from the room
Cons: spa
Location: almost everything...restaurants, shopping, beaches...all within walking distance
clean, beautiful resort within walking distance to restaurants, nightlife, beaches, shopping. Very friendly, accommodating hotel staff. Drivers always available.