Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing views

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The room was very spacious and clean with amazing views to the sea and sunset. It is about 15 minutes walk to the main town. A very pleasant stay I would highly recommend it, my only suggestion would be to refurbish the kitchen and modernise it, other than that it's great. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid the tourists

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous stay Short walk down hill to old town but can totally avoid Short walk to bus stop to less visited beaches, supermarket, coffee shop, Oregano restaurant Terrace has wonderful views of sea and old town and delightful to pick some things up at supermarket to enjoy a meal here Katernia is wonderful and very helpful
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Fantastic Sunset Views

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Katerina and all the staff were welcoming and kind. The rooms were very clean and serviced every day. Restaurants and supermarket near by.
Cons: A toaster would help be of benefit.
Location: A 15 minute walk down hill takes you straight into the heart of the old town were you can wander through the maze of white shops, bars & houses.
We were picked up from the ferry and welcomed by the lovely Katerina. The spacious apartments are overlooking the old harbour and town. Every evening we experienced a spectacular view of the setting sun from our large balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Poor location. No shower gel or shampoo provided. The only good thing is free airport transfers. Overall not value for money.
4 out of 5
by Tibor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Amazing last minute booking

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and service! Will definitely be back. The room was head and shoulders above what I expected.
5 out of 5
by colin

Will go again

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was really taken aback by the beautiful view we had...I felt slightly concerned it was too far out of Mykonos town, we rented a bike the next morning and everything was accessible from there... in fact I preferred the location to being in town much quieter with better views ... The owners Maria and Katrina were lovely ladies that was so kind and helpful all the time ... already recommended this to my friends an absolute bargain for Mykonos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We had such a great experience at Maria-Katerina apartments. Katerina and all the staff were so lovely, they were very welcoming. The location is beautiful as we had the view of mykonos town along with the ocean. Very peaceful location and a 20 min walk into town. The walk is very hilly so if ur unfit like my friend it can be abit tiring whereas I enjoyed the trek. Overall We feel we picked the best location and wouldn't have it any other way
5 out of 5
by Dragan

Excellent place in Mykonos

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place beautiful 2 time coming