Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here, it’s in a good location to get to town and also other areas as the bus stop is right next to the hotel. The only 2 negatives are it’s right next to the old port and carpark so there is plenty of noise. The WiFi isn’t great at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the bed and the breakfast
Location: very good location is walk distance of the old town where is everything to do
very good location and view, the breakfast is a little poor, no fruits. The staff ia very nice and the room is very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Family style and probably the best location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and Views
Cons: Room upgrade
Location: anything you could wish for is near by
This hotel is a classic boutique hotel. The rooms are small and a bit dated, but the views make up for everything. I can;t think of a better location, combining both, proximity to town and hill side view. Staff was very friendly and forthcoming. Breakfast was a little simple, but the views while slurping the excellent coffee was second to none!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Not worth the money...never again!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was poorly organised - had to take our own luggage to the room. Wifi didn't work. Pool bar staff were rude, untidy and forgot to process my order twice, then had to wait for close to 40 minutes for a bottle of water. Rooms very old and falling apart - air conditioning was good however. You had to keep the shutter doors shut as theft warning was in place. Glass smashed by the pool daily because they were not cleaned up and the wind took them. Finally breakfast tasted as bad as it looked and smelt. Book 100's of hotels but this is my first review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Only good thing is location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Overpriced, no curtain showers in room Slow service overall Terrible condition overdue for refurbishing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel overbooked (although they said there was a plumbing problem), suspicious due to the fact that both of the rooms we booked were affected but NONE of the others. They offered us accommodations at a 5-star hotel, which was amazing, however it was SO far away. The sole reason I booked this hotel was its proximity to the ferry terminal, which I needed to be at VERY early in the morning. I wasted 3-4 hours of my ONE day in Mykonos dealing with the hotel issue and having to move luggage and do the check-in process twice!!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Birthday celebration in Mykonos

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
From beginning to end the staff were welcoming and accommodating. We had a fabulous room with a great view and it was cleaned well every day. The breakfast could have had a bit of variety but I guess most visitors only stay 1-3 days as opposed to the 7 we stayed. Very close to the centre, so easy to get anywhere and get rental vehicles if required, bus, to the airport. Great place, great location, helpful staff, what more do you want in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, United States of America

Great Views and Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds, pool and bar area and breakfast/dining area. Very reasonably priced.
Cons: The rooms were plain and could have used a few bright colored pictures and possible pillows. The bed was not very comfortable. I could overlook all of this because of the great views and location.
Location: Great location by shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great location, lovely breakfast, easy walk to town, and nice staff.