Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expencive island and for what

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Xxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location carina

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Location carina e centralissima a pochi km dall'aeroporto. Le conduzioni previste per check-in e chech-out dovrebbero essere più flessibili, tuttavia si trova soluzioni alternative con il proprietario. Piacevole esperienza
4 out of 5
by Anders

Mysigt i mykonos

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Mysigt placerat i centrala mykonos. Inte så stort men tillräckligt för att sova på, resten av tiden är man ändå ute
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
thank you sir we wish you a good summer holidays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

乾淨簡單的飯店

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
地點不那麼好找,至飯店需要走些階梯,但距離市中心很近,房間簡單乾淨,床的軟硬適中非常舒服。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017
on google map we are apartments rania easy and simple also we required a confirmation message before arrive with arrive details on that point we proceed and advise more details for an easier acess thank you have a good summer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILANO

A 5 MINUTI DAL CENTRO

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: POSIZIONE, VASCA IDROMASSAGGIO, PULIZIA.
Cons: CHIEDERE AGLI AFFITTUARI DI NON UTILIZZARE LA VASCA IDROMASSAGGIO NELLE ORE NOTTURNE.
Location: SITUATO A 5 MINUTI A PIEDI, PERCORRENDO DELLE SCALE, AL CENTRO PULSANTE E VIVO DI MYKONOS, PIENO DI BELLISSIMI LOCALI, RISTORANTI, TAVERNE E NEGOZI.
APPARTAMENTO CARINO E PULITISSIMO ADATTO PER DUE PERSONE. PEZZO FORTE LA VASCA IDROMASSAGGIO. POSIZIONE PERFETTA PER RAGGIUNGERE A PIEDI IL CENTRO IN 5 MINUTI. CON VALIGIE DA RAGGIUNGERE IN TAXI.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by nikolas , Hotel Management
thank you we wish you a gogod summer and some times the quest need to respect the other quests you are wright i agree totaly is one of my problems in our place to keep that