Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Look somewhere else

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff and the shuttle into town.
Cons: Rooms and food
Location: Close to Mykonos Town
I spent one night here with a friend. The staff were very sweet and welcoming yet once we got to the room it was a completely different story. The room had a very dense smell of mould, the sheets were damp, and the washroom was dated and dirty. My friend had an early flight the next morning and I slept in until 9am. At 8:30am I had someone walk into the room and then close the door when they saw me sleeping. No knock or anything! This happened again after I had returned from breakfast at about 11am. The breakfast was equally as terrible as the room. I stayed at more affordable places in Mykonos that put this place to shame. Not worth a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice, but nothing spectacular. Assistance from staff wasn't particularly great either. The location was also not so good. Not close enough to walk to town or a beach and theres only one shuttle to one part of town every two hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, Shuttle, and Complimentary breakfast. Cons: Outdated room decor, Beds are hard as a rock, and black sugar ants everywhere! Overall, the stay was too bad, but I would not recommend to stay here! I was actually shocked when I was shown my room! It's very windy in Mykonos, and my door almost blew open several time from the force of the wind. Now with that said, the beds are horribly uncomfortable! It felt like I was sleeping on a concrete pad. The bathroom was small & the shower had mildew all around the perimeter! Now, the good part is the property has a transfer shuttle service that runs every 2 hours 24/7! They pick you up from the "New Port" and also take you into Mykonos Town, which is maybe 1 mile away (5 minutes at most)! The breakfast area is very nice and clean with great quality, I ate there every morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Incredible. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The view is definitely unforgettable. The pool was also very nice.The breakfast buffet & bar was delicious and provided a range of food.
Cons: Nothing. For us it was perfect the way it is.
Location: It is not too far from the town (with a car) Fabrika. We often went to the beach which was very nice.
Very fun and enjoyable. Staff were the highlight of staying at this hotel for sure. They made me and my family feel at home. Very beautiful island and would be incredible if I could visit again one day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The drivers were very friendly and kind people as were the chefs and waiters/ waitresses. The church was very nice and peaceful as we are also orthodox.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arnold from USA

WATCH OUT FOR HOTEL MANAGET HELENA

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Thou our stay in this hotel was considered overall very good. We encountered a very bad situation with the hotel manager. Her name is HELENA(I was told by other employee). She essentially went out of control at the lobby when she found out that one of our ATV vehicle was parked in the front of the hotel. The reason why it was parked there was because we were unloading a couple of our bags so that we can check in. We were going to move it to the parking but she never accepted that logic from us. SHE BECAME RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS TO US. SHE BECAME VERY ARGUMENTATIVE AND CONFRONTATIONAL. SHE WAS VERY IRRITATED AND TOTALLY LOST HER SANITY. SHE WAS SCREAMING INSIDE HER OFFICE FOR A GOOD 15 to 20 MINUTES. She made a non issue situation to an out of control drama that could've been avoided just by asking us to move our vehicle promptly. But she basically showed us that SHE DIDNT CARE ABOUT HER CUSTOMER SERVICE. But then again. What customer service? Unfortunately for us we decided to just ignore all her harrassment. We were on our last 2 days stay in Mykonos and my credit card was already charged and getting a refund was going to take more work(if we ever get a refund). And there were no more hotel availabilties. WE DO NOT AND WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR THIS REASON. SHE'S SUCH A HORRIBLE PART OF THIS OTHERWISE GOOD HOTEL. Her terrible attitude will soon be a liability to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A very nice hotel with a decent view near the downtown but a little far from the beachs
4 out of 5
by Imad from United Arab Emirates

7/10

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Positive: - The staff are great and the breakfast too. - Pool side is nice and quiet. Negative: The room has a smell (I guess because the humidity), we have requested another room but has the same smell. The shuttle bus is only one bus and it's every 2 hours to the town. We ended up walking to the hotel twice at the 4:20 a.m. because we missed the shuttle in 5 minutes. (Hope they will hire another bus to make it every hour) The room was a bit over priced. Over all the experience was not bad. I give 7/10
5 out of 5
by Jason from Atlanta

Highly Recommend - Would go back

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Great pool area and wonderful breakfast. The hotel staff were absolutely terrific across the board. Location is outside of Mykonos Town which provides some peace and quiet away from the mayhem without being too far away. There is a complimentary shuttle every two hours but it would be helpful to have your own transport if you are interested in exploring the different beaches around Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Really good hotel! Beautiful pool area. Great breakfast. The hotel staff will go out of their way to make you happy, always with a smile in their faces. I loved that they have a free shuttle every 2 hours to and back from the city. Also, free shuttle to and from the airport or port. Amazing stay!