Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Amazing staff that would regularly go out of their way to ensure that our stay and experience was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very good service

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The hotel had a shuttle service to mykonos 24/24. It was clean and the staff was realy nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Loved it!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I couldn't find the ping pong paddles and the ping pong itself...that's pretty much it
Location: Food glorious food...oh and good beer. If you've seen all the general tourist sites already you can very easily book a ferry across to another Island.
Beautiful hotel! At first I was anxious it might be too far from the main city center however the shuttle bus provided is brilliant. They have transfers every 2 hours to and from the city. The hotel room itself was beautiful and lived up to our expectations. We only found out about the gym on the last night which is located right next to the pool. Breakfast was included and had enough variety to suit our tastes, they also have a chef who cooks you fresh omelettes with whatever you want in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Poorly run hotel with an inconvenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel itself is not terrible although it was not the cleanest hotel. However, an inconvenient location and very unreliable shuttle service will leave you very disappointed. The staff was friendly but management was rude and defensive over the hotel's shortcomings. You would be much better served staying at a hotel within walking distance of downtown Mykonos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by elena, the bookings manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay at the San Antonio Summerland. All the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Only complaint is there are a lot of cats on property that come up to you whether you are eating or not, besides that the hotel is really good, staff is really friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by elena, the bookings manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay with us at the San Antonio summerland we hope to see you again in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome honeymoon

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time staying here as it was our honeymoon. Service, location, the shuttle bus service every 2 hours was just part of the entire package. Great price and an even amazing experience. The pool was also a fantastic amenity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing stay & good location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super helpful, the transportation from the ferry were complimentary. They also work with many companies on the island (atv/car rentals/etc) and they get good prices and the company comes to you at the hotel to set things up. Breakfast was amazing and the pool is also very beautiful. Overall amazing stay only 5 minute drive to the main town :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels