Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at The Semeli and I was equally impressed this as last time. The breakfast is amazing and is available till midday so if you’ve had a heavy night or just want a lazy lie in then you don’t have to jump out of bed at the crack of dawn. The bed was super cozy. We had a jacuzzi in our room which was great fun. 5* all round from us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Close to mykonos town

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel location is good. The town is walking distance and convenient. There are a lot of shops and restaurants along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Excellent location and room was amazing. The Jacuzzi outside our room was lovely. Food at the hotel was quite pricey but it was delicious so well worth it. The only negative thing was our side window overlooked the next rooms balcony. This would have been ok if I was confident that the curtain/fabric weren't slightly see-through....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

On the edge of Mykonos Old Town

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very nice hotel located conveniently near all the shops & restaurants, but quiet. Staff could not have been nicer. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Leonardo

Semeli Mykonos

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Semeli is perfect. The location is great, friendly staff, confortable rooms with great porch and breaksfast is incredible. It's one of those stays you can't wait to suggest to friends and family who want to visit the beautiful Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Knutsford - Cheshire

Stunning Hotel - classy style and quality.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Design, style, staff, position, quality
Cons: Perfect as is.
Best Hotel we've stayed in - great position on edge of town - 5 minutes to the best part.. Superb helpful staff. Close to bus station for access to beaches, Paraga our favourite and Tsosas Taverna a must. Sun downers at the hotel bar highly recommended. Would definitely return. Could not speak more highly of staff. Because it and they were so good we spent more time at the hotel than usual. A genuine credit to all concerned. Like Metaxa - 7 star!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: all áreas
Location: good
hotel facilitase not worth the price, should be a 3 star hotel at the most
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel right at the heart of Mykonos town. Staff incredibly nice and helpful. Property is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel - SUPERB staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
You can find other nice hotels in Mykonos - but none for as good a value as the Semeli. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful and the location is ideal.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels