Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in noisy area

Posted Sep 6, 2017
great staff, location and very clean. Noisy area because it is in the heart of ut all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Mykonos

Posted Aug 25, 2017
On time pick up and drop of from the port The first room was horrible , but when asked to change it , we were upgraded right away in a much better room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy the room smells really bad.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Over rated! The noise from outside it's ridiculous, the room smells really strong
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

DO NOT STAY HERE UNLESS YOU ARE IN YOUR 20'S!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything!
Location: perfect, in town, close to shopping and restaurants
Smelled terrible!! Disgusting bleach smell permeated the room. The owner was very pleasant and kind, but it's more of a boarding house for young kids. Walls are thin, could hear everything. Located in town, but you need to drag your suitcases from the wharf/taxi area into town. We had a lot so it was brutal.The next day leaving we again had to drag our bags up the hill to the taxi area 300 meters from the hotel. Great location, but disgusting and the sheets/bed were old. The room had no room for anything except a bed. In the morning, I couldn't find the owner to give back the key and checkout. I knocked several times on the upstairs door, but no answer. I ended up leaving the key in the room and shut the door. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of mykonos

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was decent, a little dark with no windows in my room.. and the shower wasn't fantastic but none of the showers here are I've found out. The owners were beautiful and if you're in for a quick stop over then it's perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central mykonos

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Only place in Greece we found that actually does free pickup and dropoff to the port and airport.Whole family very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Augusto

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a short but great time at Studio Eleni. Location is perfect as you can walk to the bus station, the windmills, Little Venice and the old port. It's a quiet area. Room was amazing, very spacious and comfortable. Also they picked us up at the airport and took us to the port for free. I totally recommend Studio Eleni.
5 out of 5
by Ana

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Maria was a great host. She offered us an upgrade from a studio at the town to a full house by Ornos beach with no charge. The house is clean and comfortable. The free pick up and drop off to the port is a plus. She even gave me a free ride to Mykonos town when I needed it. Overall, great experience!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You feel like you are in an apartment

Posted May 19, 2017
Owners very nice and helpful. We were picked up from port and dropped at airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Studio Eleni was in a great location and Maria was such a great help. Would highly recommend.