Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel had a great view and the pool was amazing. Staff were very friendly and catered to food allergies graciously. Even offered extra gf bread!! Never happens! The local store near the hotel were also very helpful and nice. The water was amazing. Great place we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Summer Delight!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The Ios Palace was a perfect start to our Greece holidays. Location was great, view was picturesque and staff were very polite and welcoming. I cant wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with a fantastic view. We were upgraded when we got there on our first day. Breakfast buffet had lots to choose from and good quality. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Selina

Really enjoyable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely, but it is like navigating a maze. Beautiful and clean. Service great. Pool too salty though, hard to swim in without goggles.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Steps from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east England

Great gaff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We spent three nights at this gorgeous hotel. I had a leg injury when I arrive. I couldn't of been looked after bettet by the incredible staff. Due to my injury I was very limited . Hence I can't wait to book again to fully experience all the facilities the Ios Palace has to offer
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Too cute! Great hotel, if you are looking for a more refined party vibe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ios Palace

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ios Palace was phenomenal. The service was great. We stayed in a room atop the hill with the private pool. The views were phenomenal. The hotel is in a perfect location on Myoplatas Beach. Breakfast in the hotel was delicious! It is also in walking distance to many other shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Ios Palace is a beautiful hotel in a fabulous location. We stayed for 7 nights in late August and although the resort was clearly still busy it was beginning to quieten down which was perfect for us (2 adults, 2 teenagers) We stayed in standard rooms which were well furnished and comfortable with good sized balconies and wonderful views. Breakfast was plentiful and had everything you would expect. The hotel staff were very friendly and happy to help. Barney, the hotel dog, is a legend. When we return to Ios we will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was lovely amazing views fab location. Lots of choice for breakfast everyday.