Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Everything was nice clean hotel staff at check-in was friendly only thing the room was a little small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great just for good relaxation get away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Would not return to this hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Decent location.
Room average; Had an initial odor in the room when open on arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with parking challenges

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and well styled, although some of the appliances were old(fridge). Bed was comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with granite countertops. Flat screen TV in rooms. Poor Wi-Fi signal in rooms. Beware - you may not get an ocean view room even if you think you are. Plan ahead for breakfast or use the in-room kitchenette. Long list of instructions for cleaning at check-out. Underground parking is limited to less than twenty spaces - turning around is a challenge. Plan ahead before entering the basement parking with a big vehicle. Offsite parking is available for overflow parking. Requires advance planning for loading/unloading at peak times. Has a pool, lazy river and spa, if you care for it. The lazy river is not heated in the fall/winter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was dirty..the bathroom was even worse!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I guess being on the beach was ok, but would pick a different hotel.
Cons: They could have cleaned the room. No ice in any of the machines. The bathroom was super small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $20 bucks to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed by the location and didnt feel safe. Overwhelming smell of people cooking I rooms. Never choose it again. 2 star at best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Will stay again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The location is great near Friendly Restaurant and Family Kingdom.
The room was comfortable, and clean, did'nt have a good view from balcony but it was fine cause we was'nt in room enough to think about the balcony. Parking area across street needed maintenance for the lighting was poor and trees needed trimming.The food area was closed so we had to go out to get food instead of buying from the hotel but overall its was'nt a bad stay we did have a kitchen in room but did'nt want to cook. I read alot of reviews that were bad but I did'nt experience what alot was saying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels