Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
All kinds of shopping very,very close.Apartment very qlean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Excellent value for money

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Suite with full-sized kitchen, comfortable, clean
Location: Tanger Outlet nearby, also several restaurants & easy drive to the beach.
The suite was indeed that -a true suite. Full kitchen including fulfl-sized refrigerator. Everything was clean and comfortable. It is about a 20-mile ride to the beach but it's an easy trip even in what would be considered "rush hour". It might be a bit longer during the summer season. Tanger Outlet is right down the street (Route 501) as well as several restaurants including the wonderfully named "The Grumpy Monk" (didn't get a chance to eat there this trip but have put it on my "must try" list as I understand they have a very tasty veggie burger). I would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Home from Home

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Lovely peaceful atmosphere
Location: Broadway on the beach (shops and activities) , Wax Museum, shopping
Very happy with our stay. It was like a home from home. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very friendly . Extremely happy with our stay. The pictures do not do this apartment justice. Excellent value for money. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak Ridge, NJ

Myrtlebeach baseball stay

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Fantastic, everyone friendly, nice and fun.Excellent facility location great. Close to grocery, waffle house other eateries,drugstore and Tanger outlets.very quiet, eady to get to beaches and area fun.going back in June.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
We liked the cozy room. We liked having a full fridge, kitchen and living area. It was clean and spacious near shopping and restaurants and nearby attractions. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Orbitz
This was my second time staying there. Nice size and good location. strip mall with super market and plenty of places to eat within a few blocks. Wal-mart within 2 miles. Can not be beat for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway

Nice

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place to stay with nice staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

will be back!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
phil is great we had a couple issues but they were resolved quickly and efficiently. stayed here in past. will stay again. easily accommodating for any issues such as ease of accessibility for family members. great suite compared to regular hotel room price.
5 out of 5
by PETER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels