Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Teresa

will be back!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
phil is great we had a couple issues but they were resolved quickly and efficiently. stayed here in past. will stay again. easily accommodating for any issues such as ease of accessibility for family members. great suite compared to regular hotel room price.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Virginia

Nice for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2017
No problems. Could use updating. Would stay again. Not on beach but close to everything
4 out of 5
by Vickie

Nice One Bedroom Apartment

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I missed not having a pool and being far from the beach. Also, I would have brought my dog if I knew it was pet friendly, as the dog next door barked Night and Day, while the people stayed out front talking loudly till late at night.
4 out of 5
by David

Peaceful and Spacious

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, quiet and close to shopping, restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
by teresa from ohio

A Myrtle Beach treasure - Outstanding

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
already booked here for next year! Our suite was impeccable. highly maintained and the manager (Phil) was outstanding as was Rachel (employee). The hospitality is to be highly commended.It is nice to be on vacation and not to have to worry about coming back to (home away from home) and if it is going to be musty, is the ac working, that smell just wont go away, my mattress is sagging, etc. There were no worries of the kind while on vacation here. We felt as if the employees cared about us not because it was their job, but because they wanted our vacation to mean something to us and we felt very comfortable here. There really are no words that can describe affordable suites of america and their employees. Way to go Phil and Rachel.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Maryland

Top notch again

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and peaceful. Exactly what I needed. 2nd time staying and just as enjoyable as last year.
5 out of 5
by Myrtle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Kenosha, WI

Nice place for extended stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet room for extended stay. The highway is very busy, so getting in and out can be time consuming. The room is very spacious and the wifi is good.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Hagerstown


Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and attentive. Quiet area. Very restful experience. Which is what I needed. Only suggestion is to upgrade cable to full HD.