Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by teresa from ohio

A Myrtle Beach treasure - Outstanding

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
already booked here for next year! Our suite was impeccable. highly maintained and the manager (Phil) was outstanding as was Rachel (employee). The hospitality is to be highly commended.It is nice to be on vacation and not to have to worry about coming back to (home away from home) and if it is going to be musty, is the ac working, that smell just wont go away, my mattress is sagging, etc. There were no worries of the kind while on vacation here. We felt as if the employees cared about us not because it was their job, but because they wanted our vacation to mean something to us and we felt very comfortable here. There really are no words that can describe affordable suites of america and their employees. Way to go Phil and Rachel.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Maryland

Top notch again

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and peaceful. Exactly what I needed. 2nd time staying and just as enjoyable as last year.
5 out of 5
by Myrtle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Kenosha, WI

Nice place for extended stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet room for extended stay. The highway is very busy, so getting in and out can be time consuming. The room is very spacious and the wifi is good.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Hagerstown

Excellence

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and attentive. Quiet area. Very restful experience. Which is what I needed. Only suggestion is to upgrade cable to full HD.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from New bern.

Jamie's game

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Was only there for one night and it fit my needs for this trip. Will possibly stay again for another trip for golf in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, Indiana

Great place wth convenience to main highways.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Played in World Am Golf Tournament and plan make reservation for 2015. Was indeed very Affordable clean and neat. WIFI and laundry facility on site at reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Staff and overall stay
Cons: The bed was a little uncomfortable.
Location: Outlets, shopping, restaurants, beach
I was a little iffy with booking this hotel because it was so cheap, but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The room was very clean and was like our own little apartment. It had all the amenities you could need and more. The staff was extremely nice and courteous. It was Labor Day weekend, so the office was closed, but the staff was more than willing to come out in a minutes notice and help. I would definitely stay here again. Just a short drive from the beach, and walking distance from the outlets. I was very pleased.