Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mas lejos de lo que la señorita nos recomendó

Posted Aug 25, 2016
El recibimiento de el personal fue terrible, nos sentimos muy incómodos con un recibimiento frío y inrespetuoso. Como si ellos nos estuvieran pagando el hotel. Me dieron muchas ganas de cancelar e irme con mi dinero pero era un poco tarde y estabAmos cansados del viaje. Definitivamente no lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Inn

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location. Very friendly staff. Room could've used a coat of paint. My fiancé killed about 6 small roaches during our 2 night stay. Caused concern about roach/ eggs getting into my luggage. We didn't complain to management at the time cause you get what you pay for sometimes and it wasn't infested. Staff very accommodating. Just an older Inn in need of an exterminator and fresh paint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KD

Room smelled, sheets had hair, blanket burnt

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was quiet. I didn't like the smell of the room. Cigarette holes in the blanket, hair on sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: MAINTENANCE! Upgrade and improve maintenance.
From the online pictures it didn't look as bad. Once we got there the room was very old looking and smelled. It lacked up keep. Just overall disappointing. We checked out after one night of a 4 day planned stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't worth the money I paid to stay there
3 out of 5
by James

Friday night stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
room was decorated & equiped nicely. comfortable bed. staff was friendly. great price. however carpet was all stained & appeared not vaacumed.
1 out of 5
by frank from Jersey City

Award winner for worst hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a horror. The worst hotel i have ever stayed in period. Rude staff. Was right up my bum, an hour before checkout.Told me I was costing them money, lacked service. did not clean or service the room. No nothing. Avoid at all cost. Homeless people live better than this.I could go on, but you get the gist........
4 out of 5
by Gioconda from Hduson, NC

Good for the money

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Least expensive motel in Myrtle Beach... clean, and good. 3+ miles from the beach. Beds were hard but clean. Not bad incidents. Good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It was good for the price!!! Not to far from the beach 10min ride..
2 out of 5
by Mary from Columbus

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
All we wanted was a quiet, clean place to sleep. It met our needs adequately. It has a run down look about it.