Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

It was disgusting

Posted Apr 16, 2017
There was dead bugs all over! Horrible and argumentative staff! And the bathroom was disgusting i didnt want to set foot in the shower it was yellow with mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

It is good as long as your stay is short.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Entertain Breakfast
Location: Myrtle Beach and its surroundings
Lack of breakfast facility is disappointing. Value for your funds being spent, or for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by Shequita

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The worst business ever in my life I try to book the room than once it was paid for he said he didn't have and king size beds available so I asked for a refund and he wouldn't give it to me it took me four hours just to get a refund.
1 out of 5
by Valerie from Gold Canyon AZ

Worst stay ever

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel, horrible service, very very dirty and falling apart.
3 out of 5
by Todd from Santa Monica CA

Overpriced motel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap thin blankets and flimsy pillows for $180 a night. Would of been ok at $75.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Inn

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location. Very friendly staff. Room could've used a coat of paint. My fiancé killed about 6 small roaches during our 2 night stay. Caused concern about roach/ eggs getting into my luggage. We didn't complain to management at the time cause you get what you pay for sometimes and it wasn't infested. Staff very accommodating. Just an older Inn in need of an exterminator and fresh paint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KD

Room smelled, sheets had hair, blanket burnt

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was quiet. I didn't like the smell of the room. Cigarette holes in the blanket, hair on sheets.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vincent from Sicklerville NJ

Nightmare

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a dump. The rooms are disgusting and the cleanliness is nonexistent. My fiancé and I had a flight cancelled so we booked the closest hotel to the airport and boy was that a mistake. Hookers, dope fiends, all around disgusting - spend the money and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Jamel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not as bad as other reviews were making it, we made the best of it! You get what you pay for in my opinion but it was cleaner than I expected!