Ratings based on 1,753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by happymikeanddoris

family trip

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
the only hotel near and close to the beach that is about four star rating , great location indoor heated pool (small) but nice. good for the family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esteban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Never having stayed in Myrtle Beach before, it was difficult to choose a hotel from so many. Glad we chose Anderson. It proved to be an excellent choice for location and cleanliness. Pool facilities and access to the beach were perfect. I would definitely stay here the next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Burkburnett

Fantastic View!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wow, great location, beautiful views and luxury comfort. We will return! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Suffolk Va

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent except for the parking I drive a F150 4x4 truck and the parking garage was a block over and had to park on the 3rd level or above and it is very difficult to mover the big truck through the parking garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elliott from Morrisville, NC

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! It's right on the ocean and the pool area was really nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from New Jersey

Great stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to spend an entire vacation with all the comforts from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

good hotel but bad timeshares practice

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: everything but timeshare
good hotel but bad experience with time sharing services ,promise us some points if we go on presentation but never receive it ,so be aware ,why someone should always bother you with timeshares when you go on vacation ,can you just relax and not be bothered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Loved this hotel that I came back here again for a second time! Location couldn't be better with being on the beach and awesome views of the ocean from our room. There was a mix up with our room but the staff corrected the problem immediately and gave us a room upgrade for our troubles. Starbucks on premises is a plus also! This hotel will always be my choice if I'm in Mrytle Beach!!