Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Excellent staff Great location will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Excellent hotel overall. My favorite.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great everytime. Easy to get to destination. Fabulous food and convenient shopping locations. The beach and hotel view of ocean is awsome. This hotel in my opinion tops them all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Stayed 4 nights and received room service only 1 day. Had to call for fresh towels and tissue paper each day. On the last night when my daughter pulled the sheets down on her bed, she found a very large bug. I took it to the front desk and the gentleman said it was just a palmetto bug. Very frightening for my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Awesome experience!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Very clean. The staff very courteous and accommodating. The staff had a wonderfully helpful extra mile mentality which was refreshing. The room was an exquisite 3 bedroom 3 bath that easily accommodated my ridiculously large family. It had a beautiful oceanfront view on an exceptionally large balcony. My family will definitely be returning to this establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Got a king bed suite. Beautiful room with oceanfront balcony off the living and also complete kitchen. We cooked breakfast and dinner there and sat at the Dining table overlooking the ocean. We kept the sliding door open to the ocean a lot so we could hear the Ocean. I have one complaint and it's a silly one. While the bedroom is beautiful with a tv and comfy bed, the location isn't right in the room. It has a curtain and window but it's to the hallway. It would be nice to be able to wake up to the sounds of the ocean. I will give them credit as the solution to this is pull down the bed in living room which acts like a wall and mirror. Very 007. There is also a pullout bed in the couch. Neither bed is obviously as comfortable as the bed in bedroom. Again small silly complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

I love staying at this hotel. Very nice staff.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I love staying at this hotel. Very nice staff and my room was very clean and very comfortable. This will be one of my Hotel to stay at when I am visiting Myrtle Beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location and value

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Super staff..they were happy you were there. Best kept secret...so quiet at Christmas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Fantastic place, Excellent room and we will definitely use this hotel when we go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pass amazing and above from room service to surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Loved the condo! It was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, I would stay here again!