Ratings based on 1,809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel .close to the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great experience rooms was very clean. The pools and spa was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaukauna, United States of America

Amazing ocean front property

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Amazing oceanfront property. Easy access to the beach. Indoor/outdoor pool. Large room with pull out couch and Murphy bed. Within a comfortable walking distance to some local attractions. Great property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Nov 12, 2016
it was very nice, new and clean!! enjoyed our stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This was a great choice!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great location. Loved the suite and especially the view. Only improvement would be comfort f couch (uncomfortable to sit!) but definitely will try and stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL.

Nice hotel that needs attention to the rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Anderson Ocean Club and Spa Resorts, but our room could have used some TLC. There were places on the walls in the living room/dining area that were in need of paint. It just seemed that in a resort as nice as this one, that little things like that would be taken care of on a regular basis. Other than that, we enjoyed everything about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York S.C.

Ocean front room.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wow the entire stay was great. Everything you need to relax and reload.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Quick trip

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute thing and was worried about the location but it was great. The place was quite at night and the view was great.
5 out of 5
by Todd from Akron, Ohio

Great Hotel!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. Loved the pools, room and view. Clean room and if housekeeping forgot anything one call to the front desk and they had it to you in less than 10 mins. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel with a wonderful view

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I can't say enough about how great of an experience I had at this hotel....Great people, from the front desk to housekeeping..Great view , right of the beach...it's worth the money and very affordable...this hotel stands out from all the others in my opinion..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall experience

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms were great
Cons: Hallways are dated and need work.
Location: Recommend Broadway great eats and fun things for all ages. Walk the beach to the skywheel and pier. Mini putting, lots of great restaurants nearby wi
Close to beach, 30 minute walk to Broadway excellent choice