Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lala Land

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good hotel. I like it. Clean and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast PA

Quick off season getaway!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: `
Location: Close to the boardwalk, beach and many restaurants.
We made a last minute trip and found The Aqua Beach hotel with rooms available. The hotel is set behind the ocean front properties, but still had views of the ocean from the balcony with just a short walk to the beach and boardwalk. There were many different restaurants that were still open in mid October with diverse food options available and some nightly entertainment. The Aqua Beach hotel was perfect for our Holiday long weekend. The pool was clean, as were the grounds and rooms. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was great we had a lovely time and we recommend it to anyone looking to book a stay at a budget friendly clean location this would be it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The sfaff were amazing and very helpful and nice!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great place for our 4 day vacation! Room was fully equipped with kitchen items also! Great view of ocean from our balcony. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice, clean, and modern, close to beach.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Very nice and clean, nice features in room such as kitchenette and patio.
Cons: No desk in room to work on computer. TV guide needs to be updated because some channels have changed.
Very nice, clean, and modern, close to beach. Very good price through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Location: Boardwalk was good. You can text Uber to get around to the different exhibits. Much cheaper than renting a car.
Nice stay. But they had to clean out the hot tub. Do to something floating in the water and at the bottom of the tub. Per my request. They could have did a better job cleaning the rooms. I ask for clean sheets the housekeeping ladies were nice to replace my bedding. The ocean view was very nice We arrive early before check in the front desk called us to let us know the room was ready early. That was Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Best Bang for Your Buck

Posted Sep 22, 2017
VERY CLEAN, paint was fresh as was the carpet. You get what you pay for, it's not the fanciest of places, but we needed somewhere to stay for one night before our resort stay, this did the job. For 65 bucks before tax it was well worth it. The staff were friendly and informative. Only qualm was we were told by front desk there was free wifi but we had to call up to get the code bc it wouldn't work. Needless to say there was no wifi, bc we were given a different code that still didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suwanee, GA

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: stay away from room across elevator, too much noise
Location: across from beach, shopping, pier, many entertainment, foods
I'm please this hotel, everything around me is wonderful, easy access to beach, shopping, pier and prime location for entertainment. Hotel is nice and cleaning, friendly staff. Only one problem was lot a noise from outside street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
GREAT LOCATION HOTEL STAFF WAS GREAT GOOD NIGHT SLEEP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DURHAM, NC

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Location: GREAT LOCATION
Really nice welcome in. Great location! Clean and nice apartment, plus kitchen in...ready to have a great time with family and friends. Front desk so Friendly, nice and you really feel as Welcome.