Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

close to everything.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Ocean view. close to all the action( Pier, restaurants and stores.)
Cons: new beds, better maid service.
room was Ok. front desk staff was very friendly and attentive. maid service was almost non-existence. only thing they did was leave fresh towels.did not empty trash, make up bed or clean room.bed was very uncomfortable.the wife and I woke up each morning with achy backs. every thing else was Ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
One big problem, elevator was under construction and not in use. We are senior citizens and had to carry our bags up one flight of stairs. We were lucky that our room wasn't on the 6th floor. Hotel.com should of advised us of this. I know expedia would of apprised us of the situation.
4 out of 5
by Terrance

One block from beach.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was to be remodeled. Elevator not working. comfortable spacious room and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by ABHISHEK

Woke Up to a New Years Day with Bed-Bug Bites

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Four of us stayed here for two nights. We didn't feel anything wrong after the first night, except for one who felt itching skin irritation. Only after the second night when a second person found itching red spots on the skin, we found that the room had bed-bugs. We had to throw away whatever we couldn't put in washer/dryer or send to dry cleaner. We do not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was gross there were hairs in the tub that wasn't ours and my husband killed a few roaches.
5 out of 5
by Jessica Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Great Location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, the noise was horrible. You could hear everything from outside and in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We spent very little time in the hotel. We were there to celebrate our grandson's birthday. The hotel was in a great location for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Friendly service,close to beach and other attractions,clean rooms,overall a nice place to stay!