Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice Hotel. Really enjoy our stay!!! Great view from the Room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Me and my family would stay here again, great location easy access to the beach, pools, jacuzzis and parking. The room was clean, updated and plenty of space for a family of 5. We're very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

GREAT GETAWAY

Posted May 11, 2015
Front desk amanda was lovely. Ocean front waa gorgeous. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by scott from michigan

BEAUTIFUL

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
what an amazing place. top notch service from beginning to end. and great location. away from riffraff!!. its a dice shoot in Myrtle Beach sometimes, you can't always be sure where you're staying-but this place is wonderful! just make sure to ask for room service, otherwise it can be a little hit-or-miss. other than that, A-1 establishment. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 2br 2 bath was great for family with kids. love kitchen!
Location: very close to tons of restaurants, shopping, mini golf, myrtle beach park and sports complex
just an overnight stay. woul love this room for a week stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Awesome view of the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Pet friendliness was our reason for choosing this motel
Cons: Carpet could have been cleaner.
Location: Location was very near all the hot shopping spots and restaurants.
The villa was spacious and comfortable. We rented a pet friendly room so the carpet was a little stained and not plush but that was understandable with pets going in and out. The condo did not have a pet smell so I was ok with some minor stains. The view of the beach was awesome! Parking was very accessible. I would book for return visits. Great place to stay if you have pets and need to get away!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Laurinburg, NC

Will not stay again

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was not very happy with the amenities. We were told the pools were heated. When we got there none were heated and the indoor pool's heater was broken so my children did not get to swim and this was a big deal for them! The hotel did not offer any amenities that most other resorts offer such as washing machine detergent and paper towels. For being advertised as a resort, I was not pleased with the price and what we actually got. On the good side, the view was beautiful, and the maids were very sweet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate SC

Winter beach weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Really nice room and the view was great!
Cons: Buy a new pool heater?
Location: North end of the beach is less traveled but thats the way i like it.
This is a really nice condo/hotel. Our unit was a 2 bedroom side view but we could still see the coastline and the sunrise was worth every $$ spent. Only negative was that the indoor pool heater was broken and they said the part was not available?? I have 3 young lads and swimming / pool time is a big part of what they look forward to, with so many pools in the Myrtle Beach area i would thinks parts for pools would be readily available. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels