Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Very happy with our experience.Room was nice and clean. Loved the view. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfy. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
Thanks so much!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Staff are very unfriendly and unhelpful, hotel needs some repairs and extra fees are ridiculous, no amenities, housekeeping only came once during a 5 day stay and my keys got taken with the linen and never found
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
We strive to give our guests the best experiences possible and we're sorry to hear that we didn't succeed with your reservation. Please consider contacting us and giving us any additional feedback from the repairs you mentioned to the unfriendly staff. These are items we can't tolerate and don't ever wait our guests to have to deal with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted May 20, 2018
Room was very spacious and clean. The view from the balcony was the best part. Didn't get to use many accommodations offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness not up to par

Posted May 20, 2018
Room was not very clean and the bed was not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
We're very sorry to hear that you had any issues during your stay. Please consider contacting us so we may have additional information to make the necessary changes to ensure an enjoyable vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Stacey B , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The only thing that was awful was the sofa in this room. It needs to be replaced. It is so worn out it looks like something that you would find on the side of the road. The dining room chairs were pretty bad as well. Overall though it was a very nice place to stay. We really enjoyed our weekend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Stacey B, Hotel Management
Oh no! We really appreciate you letting us know about that and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel was really nice. Great location, lots of room with a large fridge which was very convenient. Lovely pools inside and out and the water was warm. Great hot tubs as well. Right on the beach which was great. Loved it and would go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Good experience with our weekend stay. Great view, the staff was nice. The room itself was fine, could definitely use updates but other than that it was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted May 6, 2018
Room was as described and pictured, would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Please come and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very friendly city... the weather was a little bad but dealt with it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
Thanks! We love our city too!