Ratings based on 2,406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness - it was very comfortable
Location: House of Blues!
We were not in a hotel - we were in a small condo and it was fantastic! Truly hope to stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of the residents

Posted Jun 30, 2016
My family of 4 stayed for a week, but were rarely in the hotel room due to an incident with a resident. Everything was fine until a man from downstairs came up to our room to tell us to stop all of the banging and how it has been going on for days. I'm not sure what banging he was referring to, especially at that moment because at that moment, we were sitting at a table playing a board game. He seemed irritated when we insisted it wasn't us. I immediately called the front office to let them know about this incident and the desk attendant told us she would get us a new room if there was one available (which there wasn't), but if they resident called them to complain that we would have to leave the resort all together. It was quite awkward after that as it seemed like we were having to walk on egg shells and not really able to enjoy our time in the room. I still to this day do not know what banging noise the man downstairs was referring to, or if this incident was racially motivated which is an extremely uncomfortable feeling.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Wilson, NC

Great condo!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great condos for a fun vacation. This property is not a hotel, so don't expect room service. It's your own condo that you are responsible for. Really big and very well kept. Great wifi and the pool was at the North Tower (we stayed in villa 2). It was a short walk or drive over. Location is great, right next to The Commons shopping center and about 15 minutes from Broadway at the Beach.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robyn from Nc

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Book two room for a family trip only problem was we were in to different areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not what I had reserved

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Reservation was for the towers, no rooms available. Moved to a large unit lots of room, tub was not very clean, smelled like not very livable, small gnats, no other units available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem OH

Nice but watch out for deposits and cleaning fee

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Watch out for hidden fees and deposits. Other than that it was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by William from McDermott

Just short.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Condos were very nice and well kept. The only issue at all we had was that the beds were not the most comfortable. We are used to being spoiled when it comes to bedding on vacations. We own with RCI therefore we are used to staying in 5 star resorts. This condo was pretty much on par with the exception of their mattresses.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Huber heights ohio

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was more than we expected. The "villa" we stayed in was basically a fully furnished 2 bed room 2 bath very nice apartment. The only complaint is that the person that checked us in lied about being able to use the pool at the yacht club. It really wasn't a big deal I just hate being lied to! Over all it exceeded our expectations!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the beach.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The pots and pans had food in them. They were not clean at all. Had to buy a scrub pad and cleaner. Also arrived at 4 pm and our condo was not ready. Had to wait 1.5 hours to so it could be cleaned.