Ratings based on 2,461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms. The waterway view.
Cons: Clean carpet!
Location: Everything you need is close by.
We love huge the spaciousness! We like to stay here every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was clean the beds were comfortable and I love the view. Also the location
Cons: The room didn't have a microwave and a refrigerator.
Location: The location was excellent were near everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Reasonable condo accommodation.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpeting, TVs
Location: Dining, shopping, shows, and golf.
Condo well equipped, nice. TVs and carpeting need upgrade. Didn't know anyone still used tube TVs anymore. Ridiculously cheap to replace. Location awesome for HOBs events.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bare minimum, a room and a bed.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Not what I expected. If you did anything, there was a charge by the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Resort?

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Staff were not all all helpful. I asked several times for towel service and a coffee cup. I never received a towel or a cup. I was told this was a resort and we don't do that. I left two dress shirts behind after my check out. I called the office again and asked if someone could retrieve them and mail them to me. I was told housekeeping would take care of this. No call back, no shirts, horrible service. I won't be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not be fooled! Horrible!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was in a good area, that is truly about it. It is a nice looking resort on the outside.
Cons: Our room was not what we expected for the price we paid. Our king bed was two twin beds pushed together they were incredibly uncomfortable plus the gap in the middle of the bed was just plain ridiculous. The carpets were filthy. There were a lot of broken items in our room our bedroom blinds were broken and couldn't be closed not to mention that the curtain rod was duct taped to the wall and together in the middle. There was broken junk in the master closet, the second bedrooms wardrobe was broken and had broken furniture in it which was dangerous for my children. The towel hangers and shelves in the master bath were hanging on the wall by a thread-they looked like somebody did pull ups on them and were unusable. There was trash and junk on the balcony. The list goes on and on but you get the point. Guests in line in front of me were complaining about similar issues and told by the resort manager that they don't have time to clean the carpets or address many issues because they were booked up during certain months. However the manager told us she would give us a partial refund due to the condition of our room within 48 hours, but surprise surprise they never did or would. after multiple phone calls-nothing! Not to mention they kept our $100 security deposit that they said would be refunded again within 48 hours. We left the villa exactly how we found it. Expedia wasn't much help and said there was nothing they could do on their end. Beware!!
Location: Good location close to beaches, close to shopping and food!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden fees!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: A lot of room
Cons: The hidden fees NOT included in price, 14 day cancelation policy that's not list on Expedia, lack of info for trailers or carriers PRIOR TO RESERVATI
We have stayed with them before and each villa is different but this was very out dated, wall paper peeling on both baths, couch was so scratchy we had to cover it with the bed spread! The king bed turned out to be 2 twins pushed together and it was like sleeping on the box spring!!! TV are from the 80's. And because we were were moving we had a flatbed with us that was NOT ALLOWED ON THE PROPERTY!! And they have a 14 DAY CANCELATION POLICY THATS NOT ON EXPEDIA SO I WAS STUCK WITH THIS PLACE HAVING TO LEAVE MY FLATBED SOMEWHERE ELSE!!! Also there's 2 non-refundable fees that again, are not listed in the price via Expedia plus a $100 hold on your card! Staff was rude and unhelpful!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Super clean, spacious condos, very sweet staff
This place was so clean, and so extremely nice! We had to book this place last second because our other hotel fell through after we had already arrived in myrtle beach. The staff was fantastic and we had an absolutely great time :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very spacious

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Close to lots of shopping, restaurants. Very spacious.
Cons: The bed linens could be softer and blankets more plush. Pillows were stained and old. Towels were hard and scratchy.
The room was very nice and spacious. The beds were unfortunately not very comfortable and the pillows were worn. But other than that, the room was clean. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I loved everything about our stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: There was a bag of trash under the master bathroom sink.
Everything was great! My kids enjoyed having their own room not connected to anything. It was definitely home away from home. Barefoot Landing was near by so that was a added plus. There was not an indoor pool, which would have been a great added bonus. There was more than we expected as far as comfort and room wise and we loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you