Ratings based on 2,406 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room smelled like smoke. Smaller than I thought it would be. Problems with cable which they corrected and they did give us a small refund which was nice. Room hadn’t been updated in a while. Ok for two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach sc

took 45 mins.to check

Posted Nov 8, 2017
i was the only person in the line to check in and it took 45 mins. they could not find our reservation that was paid in full......please no excuses didnt even off a discount for all the crap i was put thru
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I was disappointed that my itinerary stated I did not need to check out until 3 and they told me at the front desk I had to be out of the room by 12:15 or I would get charged for an additional day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: ocean front and pools
Cons: food area and parking
Location: close to board walk
good visit but the room needs up date . located in good area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice hotel on the beach near Broadway. Many amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville nc

Nice stay always

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We celebrated my girlfriends birthday during our stay! We stayed a few nights and this hotel has always been my choice. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken,sc

Right on the ocean

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I don't think I've ever stayed so close to the ocean. The balcony was small but the view was spectacular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Loved the location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: -
Location: Only stayed overnight on our way to Disney, but want to come back and spend some time
Great location on the beach, slightly out of downtown so it is pleasantly quiet. Indoors, several entertaining kiddie pools along with the main pool. Decor slightly worn, but the staff are very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was sufficient for my needs, good location on the beach. Kitchen was sufficiently furnished. I did find the exercise room equipment and cardio machines were pretty good and in good working order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Friendly staff but outdated facilities

Posted Oct 16, 2017
All staff was friendly and extremely helpful but I was very disappointed in the hotel. Our room was outdated and the curtains and shower curtain had holes in them. There was mold in the grout in the bathroom. Definitely not worth the price we paid per night.