Ratings based on 2,397 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Loved the location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: -
Location: Only stayed overnight on our way to Disney, but want to come back and spend some time
Great location on the beach, slightly out of downtown so it is pleasantly quiet. Indoors, several entertaining kiddie pools along with the main pool. Decor slightly worn, but the staff are very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was sufficient for my needs, good location on the beach. Kitchen was sufficiently furnished. I did find the exercise room equipment and cardio machines were pretty good and in good working order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Friendly staff but outdated facilities

Posted Oct 16, 2017
All staff was friendly and extremely helpful but I was very disappointed in the hotel. Our room was outdated and the curtains and shower curtain had holes in them. There was mold in the grout in the bathroom. Definitely not worth the price we paid per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel...right on the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this resort...right on the beach...we were in the center of all the main attractions there...my family and I had such a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Close to everything

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Overall it was a nice hotel. The beds were a little uncomfortable and the room could have been cleaned better. The furniture is in need of updating or a really good cleaning. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views terrible customer service

Posted Sep 28, 2017
In a total of 4 days at the hotel our room only got cleaned once after asking 3 times for it to be cleaned. Only to find they had taken the wet towels and put new, didn`t empty trash, didn`t vacuum and made our bed again with the same dirty sheets. Nice beach views an location but certainly will be taking my business elsewhere next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Sep 23, 2017
There is no outdoor pool . The deck on the ocean view room. Is very small
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location to beach
The hotel was right on the beach; which was perfect. It wasn't much of a resort so I was a little disappointed. It was noisy - there was a party next door on a Friday night very loud - I called the front desk and they came up once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Your Town, USA

Bug infested & rude staff

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: It was on the beach
Cons: Update beds and furniture. Train staff and improve beach access
Location: everything could be accessed by walking except the airport. This hotel did not provide airport transportation.
We saw several bugs in beds and furniture every day. Furniture and beds were old and warn. Hotel staff was rude. There were a few exceptions to staff rudeness. The beach access was sub par. I spent the entire trip itching and nit having a comfortable place to rest. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville sc

Very nice hotel closed to broadwalk

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This is our third time coming here. Good value for hotel. Check in was easy and fast. They let us check in two hours early. They have inside parking that's very convinent. Our room was very spacious and had a washer and dryer which was very helpful. Hotel is located next to broadwalk so we walked everywhere. There are no pools outside but there are some sprinklers for kids to play with. I will be back.