Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice beach access!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I had a great time!! Will definitely go back! ASAP....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Got to the resort staff was very friendly, quick check in clean rooms, going back very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very close to the beach!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean and nice oceanfront view! The welcoming staffs are very accomodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: The pool room and water could be warmer in the winter... The outside sliding doors in the pool room had inch wide gaps in them letting cold air in.
Note that the parking garage is a block away from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oceanfront room

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Oceanfront room was very well priced would definitely stay again but room was very cramped with two beds overrall was nice resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and other than the toilet that sounded like it was leaking the room was good. In addition, I loved that they have a hot tub but I wish it was hotter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

It's one of our favorites!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The bay view is perfect. We always enjoy our stay here. You really get your money's worth, nice spacious rooms(not your typical hotel room).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Decent hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This hotel is pretty average. The room was a little more outdated than I was expecting. Location was super convenient--lots of dining and bars around. And of course, the beach! However, the parking was not. We were told to park a block away. We checked in around 11pm and had a short walk to the hotel. Crime in this part of Myrtle Beach is pretty high which concerns me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Charleston

Lovely Hotel with Beach View

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I loved Wanda at check in. I booked through Expedia and when i got there my bookong was not there. Wanda was awesome and got everything taken care of! #TeamWanda :) i would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camp lejeune,nc

Amazing hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Super sweet staff!!!! The room was impeccable and everything we wanted!!! The only complaint was the no breakfast was available to us. The unlimited movie rentals was such a great addition to our rental!