Ratings based on 2,273 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Excellent experience

Posted Feb 24, 2017
All of the staff that I encounter were very polite, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean overall it is now my favorite Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location for a family vacation.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel was ok, could use a refresh on some cosmetics but itherwise was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
My only complaint was the constant noise from street construction right under our balcony. It was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I had a wonderful time! Room was clean, front desk staff was very polite and helpful. I definitely plan to use choose this hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great location!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, service, and the view.
Location: We highly recommend 8th Ave. Tiki Bar for their hummus and Dirty Don's and Moe Moons on the Boardwalk.
My wife and I decided on Wednesday to take a trip to the beach. We love staying on the Boardwalk since we can walk to area restaurants. Our hotel was very nice. We were on the 8th floor, ocean front and we had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was spotless and definitely met our needs. Also, having a Starbucks attached to the property was a plus! Everything was perfect for a great weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice beach access!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I had a great time!! Will definitely go back! ASAP....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Got to the resort staff was very friendly, quick check in clean rooms, going back very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very close to the beach!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean and nice oceanfront view! The welcoming staffs are very accomodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: The pool room and water could be warmer in the winter... The outside sliding doors in the pool room had inch wide gaps in them letting cold air in.
Note that the parking garage is a block away from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oceanfront room

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Oceanfront room was very well priced would definitely stay again but room was very cramped with two beds overrall was nice resort