Ratings based on 1,634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nasty room upon check in

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We checked into our room and the bed had not been made, trash cans were full, dirty towels in room. When I called the front desk I received no apology only that they would notify housekeeping. We went to the pool and when we returned we found the bed had been made up but the sheets had not been changed! There were crumbs in the bed! We took our things and left. Terrible place and terrible customer service. I would not suggest staying here unless you like a dirty sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Need maintenance in parking garage and its elevator. Check in was really slow. Need to assist staff in training.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel right on the beach!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Right on the great beach, comfortable apartments, beach light thru the night, parking, good food onsite.
Cons: Some little maintenance things will improve the hotel greatly.
Location: About 12 miles from Broadway on the beach and a few minutes ride from Barefoot Landing.
I always have great time at Bay Watch. Great property!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Nice Hotel. Right on the beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Easy beach access. Clean rooms .
Cons: Elevator had a lot of problems.
Location: Five minutes to Tanger Outlet and lots of resturants.
Very close to many great restaurants and shopping. Parking was free and secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice trip, room was nice and clean, staff was frie

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great job, excellent staff, room were clean. Check was on time. House keeping was awesome, always clean towels, bedsheets and bed were made each time.
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Great place for spring break. Close to attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation time!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice vacation for the family. The surrounding neghborhood could use work, but the shopping around was great.