Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very very close to the beach, great view !

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was so nice ! We got a nice big room and a great view. I loved the ocean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamestown, NC

Ocean front amazing view!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was great about the hotel. The room was very comfortable and had an amazing view of the ocean also very close to some great restaurants. The only downside was the elevators in the hotel are awful. It was nothing to stand and wait at the elevator to go back to your room for over 10 mins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach 😀

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was wonderful we have so much fun 😀😀🎉🎉 near the beach that we could get so fast to it love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Well worth the money.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Most importantly, we were able to book last minute. Staff were friendly, amenities were numerous. Location feature 5 pools and 2 hot tubs and a lazy river! Staff provided towels and the outdoor bar/restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We had a nice suite with an ocean view. Was to have a queen but was given two double which made it hard to squeeze the pack and play in but overall not a bid deal. Room was just fine overall and it felt more comfortable than stuffy and showy so you could relax. Excellent place for families with one adult size pool heated warmer than others so it's great for little ones who get cold easily. Staff was very very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by ann from cleveland, ohio

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
oceanfront view was worth the stay! Front of the unit had big windows and a nice balcony which made the ocean view impeccable. Resort staff were very friendly, helpful. Room was very clean, however, the mattress on the bed was not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were very unhappy with the overall condition of the hotel and checked out a day early.
4 out of 5
by Clint from Minneapolis

Decent for 125.00.. you are paying for the view

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Got left standing at front counter waiting 20 minutes for someone to show up and check me and several other guests waiting. Security insisted I park a crew cab long box truck with 24ft trailer on 4th floor of very packed parking ramp. I refused and had to leave trailer in a lot across the street. Truck still had to go in ramp. It hardly fit. View from the room was breath taking. Room was clean, bed was good, pillows are worthless but I bring my own because I never like hotel pillows. Room was a little worn around the edges and little to no noise reduction. We made the mistake of staying during bike week. Even 8 floors up we heard every loud bike reving at 1 am... pools looked nice but honestly.. why pool when you can walk right out to the beach and ocean so we never dipped a toe in a pool.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cincinnati, ohio

Needs updated room

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant... Beds need to be replaced. Not very comfortable. Room needs updating. Don't care for the furniture. Received no more coffee when maid service came in.
4 out of 5
by James from Winston-Salem

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very Friendly staff, nice rooms, great views