Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The rooms were outdated, but again, very clean. The staff were friendly and available 24 hours. The family had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. I loved my view of the beach from my hotel room.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. Super nice and clean. Great staff. One the best place I have stay in at Myrtle Beach
4 out of 5
by veronica

A nice family friendly resort

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent condo for the price. The beds were uncomfortable and wifi connection wasn't great. They did have different activities daily and discount tickets for attractions throughout​ the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and relaxation

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it! Beautiful oceanfront property
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank You! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

Quiet older crowd less busy !

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
No mention made at reservation that there was no daily maid service, empty your own trash, but that was ok with us. Traded out linens and good quiet location. Older crowd and spotty wifi in our room (worked on the patio and outside). Down side was patio was right outside the hose for rinse off from the beach. Would probably return but a different room !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherard from Flint, Michigan

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time the area is very peaceful and quiet beautiful view of the ocean my wife really enjoyed her birthday and the room was very nice for a beachfront hotel I'd definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Jay from Richmond Va

Nice place

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and practical. Great location and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggy T.

awesome time.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a great place to stay, clean, great location, staff very friendly. Will stay here again.