Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Quiet

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Picked this spot to study and crash the night before a certification exam. Convenient location, nice & quiet, no disappointment there. One kind of humorous bit ... I was given an "accessible" room; not sure the gal at the front desk realized it. The room had lots of space, but I had to get a little creative to get a proper shower in the morning (shower head was level with my armpits ...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pawleys Island Best Western

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: The low key approach of the staff; their willilngness to assist no matter how small the request
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time
Location: The Fresh Market, banks, stores, etc were easily accessible.
It was by far the most pleasant experience of my 40+ years of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chapin, SC

Great place to stay for the money. Close to every

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff.
Cons: not applicable
Location: Right in the heart of Pawleys for all dining and shopping.
Mt experience was great. Initially I was skeptical because of 2 star rating but very pleased with all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect spot

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean inside out.
Location: There's a lot of great resturants
The staff is very nice. Karlisa assist me with making this reservation and Chicora help me at check in. The girls are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Matthews, SC

Excellent value!! Great location!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Simply put, I've paid a lot more to stay in a lot less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location Quietness
Cons: Bigger coffee maker in rooms, softer towels, no hair dryer in room , better breakfast
Location: Close to beach
Disappointed in hotel. The things I didn't like are int he improvements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Every bit a 5 star. Rooms and very clean and in an easy on easy off location. Only 30 minutes from Myrtle Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Got a handicap room, hard to shower, not handicap !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Clean, nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This is a good, clean hotel. The only thing we didn't care for was that it was not as close to Georgetown as we thought it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great! Clean hotel. Good breakfast. Next to Fresh Market grocery store. Really nice area. Near Huntington Beach state park.