Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was ok good could of been warmer no room service in am 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everyone is very pleasant. Eager to help. Very nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this place!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
If there had been another room available nearby I would not have stayed. The hallways had a terrible odor. The room wasn't much better. I complained and did not receive satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We apologize we didn't meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Overall the hotel was nice. Far away from the beach (like 15 minutes driving) and the pool was not clean but the room and other areas were very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Location: Lots of mini golf around lol. Lots of food to chose from
It was ok nothing spectacular. Beds could have been more comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Not comforatable

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Had a heater that made loud noises all night long. They said they would fix it but never sent anyone to do it. The head manager acted like it was no big deal. There was stuff all over the floors, no hot water...,would not go to a Best Western again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly enviorment

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff were superb, solved any issue I had, very pleasant and friendly, i wanted more blankets and the guy brung them right up, corkscrew, what ever was needed for guest, if they had it, you got it.Positive atmosphere! The beds are not that comfy, but sleep-able. I would stay again!
1 out of 5
by Lori

Not impressed

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in a pet room, floor was sticky,beds speaking and base of bed was rusted room smelled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for what we got

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was slow. Rooms were good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, we strive to offer the highest quality of accommodations and service for all of our guest, and appreciate you taking the time let us know about your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of a faster check-in. We hope you will give us another chance, and come back.