Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the Best but worth it

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The breakfast area is small and get over crowded very fast with little options to choose from. I stayed for an entire weekend and didn't even look at the pool. Also I ended up getting a wheel chair accessible room which made me and my boyfriend very comfortable, especially considering the fact it was on the 2 floor. But overall it's hotel and a short drive to most of the attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, KY

Smells like a big peeed in our room.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The carpet in the room and in the hallway was grows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We apologize we didn't meet your expectations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The cleaning. staff didn't do a good job of housekeeping. Had to ask for room to be cleaned and for toiletries.pool was dirty and carpet in rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 2, 2017
What was expected, best western stepped the game up couple years later and keeps going
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Good location.
1 out of 5
by Michele

Horrible do not stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible customer service Brenda general manager is disgusting and disrespectful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
We apologize we were not able to meet your expectations.. All complaints you had were not valid. I am not able to offer you a FREE room. We also followed up on all complaints while you were here to find none of them were true. My maintenance guy even went to your room while you were here to find everything was in working order.
5 out of 5
by Nitoi

Great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed our selves. We felt like we were right in the middle of everything. Everyone there were so nice and helpful. Amazing place!!
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Clean and spacious rooms; decent breakfast

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good overnight stay at this BW Plus. Room was clean and spacious with free in-room coffee. The included breakfast was fairly decent with make-your-own waffles, yogurt, pastries, cereal, juice, etc. Staff was to the point. Location is right off the highway and within a 10-15 drive to the MB boardwalk. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was ok good could of been warmer no room service in am 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everyone is very pleasant. Eager to help. Very nice people.