Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice accommodation but Not up to hotel standard

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Location of this facility is great, with amazing ocean front views from a large balcony. Clean rooms, spacious and neat. Restaurants and stores close by. Claims to have a fitness room, equipment is either falling apart or completely broke, had to use local gym 3 miles away with cab which wasted precious vacation time.
2 out of 5
by SHARLENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was VERY small - more than 2 people would not be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by William

Excellent room

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great no problems everything nice and clean there was no cleaning service but it was still clean hotel.com messed up my room selection choice it should have been Oceanfront not just a side view the room everywhere at the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meryl

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Kitchen was not stocked to be able to prepare food. Microwave appeared to have been on fire at some point. We were afraid to use. The bedroom needed curtains as lighting in hallway came through blinds making it difficult to sleep. Pool was extremely warm and only 4 1/2 feet at deepest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kodak, TN

Condo with sunrise ocean view!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location and pools in the shade, in the sun and inside.
Cons: Trash slot, sort of piled up because bin full.
Location: midway par 3, miniature golf, new Market Commons
Thought Expedia called it a suite! So no maid service, lobby coffee or continental breakfast. But once we adjusted, no complaints with the resort. Staff helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been worse

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The staff was not friendly. No smiles and minimum information was provided. They were not well informed of the daily operations of the facility and made no extra efforts to find answers to my questions. The room was not dirty perse but could've been cleaner. The condo had 2 bedrooms. The bedroom the kids had, 2 beds, included the ocean view and a bathroom inside whereas the room my husband and I occupied had no view and we had to walk out of our bedroom for the bathroom. You have to park across the street which may not be atypical but was annoying nonetheless when loading and unloading throughout our stay.
3 out of 5
by Christopher Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels