Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoyed my stay great and friendly staff. I had one problem got fixes with in minutes. It was a great location with in 10 to 15 in every direction to where ever I want to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights! We are so glad the staff was friendly. We are also glad you loved our location! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Comfort

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights, Barbara!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach florida

nice to be away

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
the property is close to airport, restaurants and our place of worship and not far from the beach, although, if you don't live at one of the hotels on the beach, it's hard to find a parking space
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review of the Harbour Lights. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location. We hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

I absolutely loved it!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The place was nice, not far from any where I chose to visit. At times the staff was a little less knowledgeble about certain requirements however; overall it was a great experience. The condo unit was very nice, clean and neat. Felt like a home away from home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beware rooms are not the size they show them to be much smaller
5 out of 5
by Angela from Rockymount nc

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Breathe taking