Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Family Friendly environment

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Poolside was a lot of fun. Family and friends dancing at pool. Great memory😁
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Linda, Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights! We are delighted you and your family enjoyed dancing at the pool! We appreciate your feedback and compliments. We hope you will join us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was okay, kids in room above us were running and annoying. Other than that it was a good place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Thank you for your review of Harbour Lights! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will join us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
To make this stay better would be to have WiFi available with an extra fee
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback of Harbour Lights!
5 out of 5
by Katina

Safe environment!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Blue green was relaxing and a great place to take teenage girls who like to wonder on there own! It was safe and the club house gave them plenty to do! We loved it here and I think we found a new place to stay when we go to the beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Katina, Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights! We are so glad you felt safe while staying with us. We are also pleased that you found your accommodations to be relaxing! We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoyed my stay great and friendly staff. I had one problem got fixes with in minutes. It was a great location with in 10 to 15 in every direction to where ever I want to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights! We are so glad the staff was friendly. We are also glad you loved our location! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Comfort

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Lights, Barbara!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels