Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Paul, thank you for your feedback of Seaglass Tower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We had a lot of fun. The weather was just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your great experience at the SeaGlass Tower with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we first arrived my reservations were not available. I ordered a beach view room, received a street view. And the last thing was the huge dead water bug on the bathroom floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for staying with us at the SeaGlass Tower. We strive to fulfill guest satisfaction and are dedicated to the highest standards of quality and cleanliness. Please know that we will share your comments with our team to ensure the best possible experience for our future guests. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Makaha, Hi

Nice spot with Drawbacks

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Expedia doesn't mentioned the several types of rooms. All the pictures show full ocean views, but there are "city view " that face traffic, and "standard" rooms with a view of the building nextdoor. The traffic noise is bad enough that they provide earplugs on your nightstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great as always. The room we had was on the side of the building and was not that great of a view. We have always stayed facing the beach. The room was also smaller that the rooms facing the beach. Over all had a great vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maclin

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Excellent room,amazing view,the best hotel I ever stayed at
2 out of 5
by kyle from greenville

Dirty, Single Elevator, Nice Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
The whole resort was dingy and dirty. They only had one elevator for 11 floors of rooms. The only plus-side is that the location is almost perfect.
2 out of 5
by kyle from gville

Nice Location, Bad Experience

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location. Our family was easily able to access the beach and the downtown area of MB on foot. Unfortunately the room was dirty and the fold out bed was covered in bed bugs. We will find somewhere else to stay next year.
2 out of 5
by kyle from south carolina

Beware

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
My initial reservation at another neighboring hotel was cancelled 2 days before it was set to begin, so i found the Atlantica had similar rooms at a similar costs. Unfortunately the switch was not pleasant. The main hotel has 1 elevator total, so waiting for the elevator became a hassle. My Children both got lice from the room or from someone else in the pool area and I have been eaten alive by bed bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: I loved the location of the hotel. There is a grocery store and restaurants withing walking distance, including a Starbucks.
Cons: They should offer a welcome package to all guests and not just those that own a timeshare with them.
Location: There are lots of local restaurants on the strip as well as others in close proximity. The most famous attraction is "Broadway on the Beach".
I purchased this room as part of a travel package. After reviewing various hotels, I chose the Seaglass Towers. I must say that the pictures accurately describe the hotel, the rooms and view. The hotel is right on the beach and it is one of the tallest hotels. The views were excellent. I had a room on the 12th floor with views of the Ferris wheel. The hotel doesn't have an outdoor swimming pool, but you can use the hotels on either side of seaglass.