Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
No room service, no air conditioning in elevators. If you stay in "Villas II" you will be across the street, only "Villas I" is actually on the ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reuben Smith

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotels . Com were great. It's the front desk of the place we stayed . The way they treated us when the air condition went out I our room . No other room was offered , they gave us a box fan to get us through the night . If I pay 235.00 dollars a night I want what I pay for , and they only wanted to give me 10 percent of my stay . I would not stay at a Blue Green resort again . That's my opinion
5 out of 5
by Luis

amazing

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. The receptionist was very kind and respectful. Definitely coming back at this location.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Georgia

Fantastic hotel with a view!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
We had an amazing time here! We were right on the beach and had a beautiful view from our balcony! We are already planing a trip back, we can't wait!
4 out of 5
by April from Matthews

Villas II

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Very close to the beach with a neat lazy river amenity. Just wish we'd gotten Villas 1 since that hotel is Oceanside!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I asked for

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
I was not happy. I was told it would be in 1 bedroom 2 double beds. It had twin beds not double beds. I was told it would be oceanview. Instead it was Marsh view. "UNACCEPTABLE". The door to the laundry room was broken. Had to sleep people on the floor because of the twin beds. "UNACCEPTABLE". If I had to choose between this villa and another I would probably choose the other villa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels