Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Convenient to most attractions and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Enjoyed from the moment I checked in...awesome, attentive staff...clean, spacious rooms....within walking distance of everything!
5 out of 5
by sonny from Muncie indiana

Landyn

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by Drew from charlotte, nc

Great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was really nice. The room was split with a bedroom up front and a living room area in the back that had a deck over looking the ocean. The room was enormous and even had a full kitchen with everything including a full size refrigerator. The property has many features including an indoor pool and lazy river as well as outdoor ones and a few hot tubs. They provide towels for you. There is also a game room and you can even get free passes to play mini golf. Overall this is a great hotel and I will definitely be back
3 out of 5
by melissa from North Carolina

Overall Relaxing

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
There were a few isolated issues I had with hotel, but overall Myself and my family really enjoyed ourselves. My first issue was when we checked in Room was not cleaned properly, even to the point it seemed someone broke a glass etc because I stepped on the shards several times before I detailed the floor, could have just been something they overlooked, for rest of week housekeeping was there every morning to offer services, and they were polite about it. Staff was very friendly. My only other real issue was the deposit clearing back to card. It's been triple the amount of time I was told and it still not there, But in all fairness my financial institution could be causing a holdup as well
5 out of 5
by Debra K. from Statesville

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it. We will be back. Very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The stove look pretty old, the shower head was loose. But overall the room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great hotel, right in the beach!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Room was very clean, balcony overlooking the beach was awesome. Kitchen was very handy, was able to eat-in for breakfasts and lunches. Would recommend swapping the layout of the bedroom and sitting room. Lights from hallway were very bright, and could hear everyone going up and down the hallway and other doors slamming. Should move bedroom to rear of condo, overlooking the ocean. Would lessen the noise problem. Other than that, great stay!
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great view of the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed it a lot. It was not far from the boardwalk. Looked like a lot of fun for families with kids