Ratings based on 1,990 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of parking

Posted May 22, 2018
It was great to go somewhere to be able to park under cover as much as it rained. I liked the drop off zone to unload the car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Great hotel. Bartender was very rude, but overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Posted May 20, 2018
Reason price for ocean front hotel. Will recommend to others and book again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 19, 2018
Very nice room. Lots of space and it wasn't an outrageous rate to stay here. Staff was very friendly. Nice pools. I can't think of anything I didn't like here. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted May 18, 2018
I would ask for a room on a higher floor, if I were to stay here again. We were on the 2nd floor, and we had cigarette smoke occasionally from the pool area below us. I loved the location, and the design of the unit itself. Unfortunately, there were a number of small items missing in the unit, and we were told that they just didn't have waste baskets in the kitchen or any knives other than table knives in the silverware drawer. There also weren't any paper towels or hot pads like most condos have. I found out at checkout that we were misinformed and that all those items should have been there. That was disappointing, but it was still a very good value for the two nights we were there. I would probably go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great Hotel! Close tothe beach. Hot Jacuzzi/pool

Posted May 15, 2018
Just love this hotel. So comfortable, clean and close to the beach. I had a great time. Love its indoor hot Jacuzzi and warm pool. It’s my first time and had a wonderful time. I would love to come back and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Very practical and cheap hoes well with your budget. Great staff too!❤️❤️❤️👍
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Susan h, Hotel Management
Dear Florian, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your most recent stay at Caribbean Resort and Villas! We look forward to seeing you during a future stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice. Need to clean outside of refrigerator (sticky). Furniture is old but will do for short stay. Very low sofas, difficult for seniors.