Ratings based on 1,495 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Ocean view is great. Room needs more cleaning. Breakfast was fine. Staff were frindlly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice view

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff -nice Hotel-dated View-phenomenonal Cleanliness-ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel was awesome.... My room wasn't ready at check in but the staff was friendly and great! Truly enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great room! Loved the valet parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, excellent staff

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff was excellent. They were over the top, making our vacation even better. I would recommend getting a club level room. (We stayed on the 9th floor) You get access to the tenth level club room including free happy hour and hangout area. The complimentary breakfast was decent. I would get there early so you get fresh food. The room had a wonderful view of the ocean. It was very clean and comfortable. Overall experience was excellent. I would definitely go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super close to the beach, personable staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Better fitness room. Currently it's just a room that they removed the beds from and put a few treadmills in.
Location: Definitely a city where having a car is worth it. Many interesting activities about 20 min drive away, but that's like a 5 hour walk so not plausible.
Great fun with easy access to beach. Rooms even have balconies for some reason. All staff were friendly and helpful, and whole hotel was clean and orderly and a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was clean and just like the website described. The only complaint I have is our room was not ready at the check-in time. We had to wait around 45 min or an hour for t to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

BEAUTFUL

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Loved our oceanfront hotel room and the prices are perfect
Cons: move the parking ramp closer lol
Location: very close to the sky wheel and lots of shops also very close to broadwalk
I cant say enough about how nice our room was. We only stayed for one night and I must say I will book this hotel again. The staff was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was yummy and my son is a very picky eater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Beautiful view right on the beach

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Beautiful view, the lady at check-in was awesome. Clean hotel would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Easily a Favorite!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This was a nice hotel, the oceanfront view AMAZING, the room was clean, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Great location.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The various staff were wonderful. Privacy of lawn chairs with ocean view was added bonus.