Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel was close to many restaurants. A tad dated. Not bad overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Value For A Great Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was easily accessible. Although located off a major highway it was quiet. It was located near shopping malls, outlet stores and restaurants and fairly close to Myrtle Beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was great. The pool was closed for repairs but it was too cold to swim anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk at desk helped carry our luggage upstairs cause I walk with a cane. He was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK room

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Biggest complaint no elevator. Clean and fair breakfast. Pool closed :( Bathroom needs some repair (caulk around tub)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Friendly Surprise

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and smelled fine. Bed was nice and comfy. Free breakfast had a decent selection (cereal, eggs, sausage, waffle maker, bagels, etc.). Considering most people are only at the hotel to sleep or get cleaned up, this hotel definitely served its purpose well. Don't expect resort amenities, this is a budget friendly, chain hotel. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok until we found not one, not two but THREE condoms behind the couch. The couch, which had not had the cushions removed and vacuumed in what looked like forever, was not heavy. No reason to not clean behind it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
hotel was ok room was fine but hallway reeked of cigarette smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the area for me to go fishing.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
When I went inside lobby to check in I asked the person at motel lobby if they have wifi. She said yes in kind of a unpleasant tone and would not tell me how to set wifi up. She just said instructions are with the room key card. I think she could at least have told me. Also there were people at the back door and made me feel a little uncomfortable.